The Legends Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (20)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of The Legends Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Gabe Santo
Temecula
2013-01-03
The course is average overall. The green fees are high so you expect more. This place is not worth over 50 bucks. I wish the rates were more reasonable because its a decent layout and close to home. Should be 25 bucks weekday but its 55. Bummer! They should offer a walking rate.

Ike
Murrieta, CA
2012-07-25
Course was very nice. Well layed out. Staff very friendly. Great rate.

Thomas
Temecula, CA
2012-07-14
Course in good shape, will play again soon.

ira
murrieta, CA
2012-05-29
course is in great shape. Plenty of interesting holes to make it a challenge. I come here more and more.

Enrique
Lake forest, CA
2012-05-06
The course is well-kept, the golf carts were in top shape, the greens were in good condition and people in general were very polite. I enjoyed playing this course and would play there again.

Federico
TEMECULA, CA
2012-04-26
One of the good course to play around in Temecula. Rate is comparable to the other courses around the city.

Stephen
Escondido, CA
2012-04-25
Fairway conditions have GREATLY improved from the Dec/Jan dormant grass I encountered then. Greens are in terrific shape, as they were even last Dec. Well worth the discounted greens fees available on Click4TeeTimes.com

robert
big bear city, CA
2011-09-06
new owners are spending $ to bring this course back and they are headed in the right direction,glad we came back after 1 1/2 years-the course contionion was really bad the last time we played here

Linda
Irvine, CA
2011-08-28
We stayed away from this course for 3 years because it was in such bad shape. The new owners/operators have made a great change already. Everyone that works there seems to enjoy their jobs and make you feel welcome. The condition of the greens is great and the fairways are coming around. Very enjoyable round of golf.

alberto
murrieta, CA
2011-08-22
It was fun. The course is in perfect shape excep that my cart run out of juice on the 9th tee. I called the pro shop to send a cart but did not get one. I had to take the cart personally before starting at 10th. They told me that they will soon get new carts. I highly recommend this course with new carts in place.

Myron
san marcos, CA
2011-08-16
conditions have improved; greens rolling true; bunkers need work, i.e. remove weeds growing in the bunkers

Cameron
Temecula, CA
2011-08-06
It is very obvious the new ownership is working hard to bring the course back into excellent condition. They have already made great progress.

Toby
Temecula
2011-07-10
The course just changed hands and is improving. The greens are actually very nice right now, some of the fring outlying areas still need work but hey, giveem time. Bottom line, for $25 - $35 dollars Ill play there all day long.

Don
Temecula, CA
2011-07-09
Coarse condition has greatly improved. Service was very good. Good value for the money.

David
San Marcos, CA
2011-06-30
good course, fair...even from the tips. greens can be a little slow.

Steve
Murrieta, CA
2011-06-26
This course is under new ownership and it looks like the new owner is getting off to a good start. The course is clean and well maintained. The staff seemed quite friendly and eager to please. As long as they keep their greens fees under control, I'll be a regular customer.

Ron
San Diego, CA
2011-06-13
Course needs some care to return to its former shape.

matt
canyon lake, CA
2011-06-08
Greens were ariated....no short game to play. looked like remodel going on. cheesy run down carts. the gerbil engine in # 42 was just about out of food. take care. Matt D

Guido
Oceanside, CA
2011-05-31

Anthony
Temecula, CA
2011-05-29
Course needs some TLC. Fairways good, greens just punched, tee boxes need work!