Golf Club of California at Fallbrook
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (9)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Golf Club of California at Fallbrook

We value our customers' opinions...

James
Tucson, CA
2012-07-28
A true country club environment. Tough greens, great service. I'll be back for sure.

Mark
Carlsbad, CA
2012-07-26
I was only able to play five holes. I decided to better use my time and swing by the dentist for an impromptu root canal.

David
Hemet, CA
2012-07-25
What an amazing course! It was a challenging round, the greens were in great shape and the scenery was just incredible. I look forward to playing the golf club again.

Wyatt
San Juan Capistrano, CA
2012-07-24
Great track in good condition, greens are a little slow but roll true. Course makes you think and place shots accurately to score well. Definitely helps to play a few times to know where to and NOT to hit. We'll return.

Wyatt
San Juan Capistrano, CA
2012-07-09
Fun lay-out, challenging but not overly punishing. Course was in good shape, pace of play was excellent. Will return.

paul
menifee, CA
2012-07-09
The Greens SUCKED !!For a high falootin "private" course, the greens were very POORLY maintained. The views and the overall surroundings of the course was very nice. No service cart person on the course on a Sunday afternoon?? Some holes were just plain goofy. Like a par 3 with a sand trap in the middle of the green ?? Just an OK experience. I would be majorally pissed if I had to pay full price to play this course!

David
Temecula, CA
2012-04-27
Great challenging course. Clubhouse and staff is everything you would want from a higher end golf club. Only complaint, wish course conditions were really, really good like you would expect from a higher end golf club. They were not bad, just not really nice!

Michael
Oceanside, CA
2012-04-25
Exceptional golf value: fee includes green fee, cart and range. The course is challenging but not frustrating. The facilities are among the best in San Diego County. The personnel are courteous and friendly.

Darcy
San Diego
2011-06-19
I drove all the way out from downtown to play this course because I heard it was like belonging to a Country Club.I wasnt disappointed. The use of a first rate practice facility is included in your green fee and the clubhouse is terrific. What I wasnt prepared for was how difficult this course plays. Make sure you pick the right tees. As one member said to me, you HAVE to keep it in play off the tee or youre going to lose alot of balls. Hes right but you can expect a great golfing experience regardless.