SilverRock Resort
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (12)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of SilverRock Resort

We value our customers' opinions...

Larry
Corona, CA
2012-07-24
Outstanding course. Great service and conditions.

patrick
oceanside, CA
2012-07-13
Greens bad but couse is great.....

Randall
Calgary, CA
2012-07-11
Staff incredible. Go out of their way to be of assistance.

Alan
Ferndale, CA
2012-07-10
Big sand traps but avoidable. Premium on accurate drives and approach shots.

James
Irvine, CA
2012-07-07
The course is challenging and requires tight shots.

Bobby
Manhattan Beach, CA
2012-06-20
Course was nearly unplayable. Back 9 was completely closed, and the front 9 was being aerated as well played around them, twice... Terrible experience. Course should have been completely closed. At the very least, they should have warned me before I got up at 3:30am to drive out there and play.

rick
Coquitlam, CA
2012-04-19
Really enjoyed it,great collection of holes and layout.

DANIEL
Cerritos, CA
2011-08-15
Greens were in terrible shape. I called BEFORE i booked it and the starter said "green recovered nicely from aeration 1 1/2 months ago" Greens still had holes and LOTS of sand on them. Ive been a loya click4teetimes user for many years. Usually you guys have some kind of alert when the greens will be in that bad of shape.

Alan
Rancho Mirage, CA
2011-07-30
Slowest round I've played in many years. Took 5.5 hours to play 18 as a twosome. We had 4 groups on every hole the entire day. Spoke to the incompetent marshall/ranger the one time he came by and he did nothing about it. I wouldn't play there again unless they fix this grossly slow play problem or hire rangers who have the cohones to do something about groups taking almost 6 hours to play, ruining the round of all of the following groups.

Mark
Indio, CA
2011-07-26
This is a great course and a good test of your game from the back tees. Hit it long/straight and stay out of the waste areas and you'll have fun!

Joe
Thousand Oaks, CA
2011-07-18
One of the best courses in the Palm Springs area. It was in excellent condition with the greens holding and running consistently throughout the round. The staff was friendly and service excellent. I would definitely play this course again.

Don
Malibu, CA
2011-05-28
SilverRock is in great shape and a wonderful place to play golf. It is very challenging but fair. The greens are hard and fast so bring your light touch.