The Links at Terranea
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (10)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of The Links at Terranea

We value our customers' opinions...

Bruce
Harbor City, CA
2012-06-21
Beautiful views on a clear day. Relaxing place to play or practice your short game. Greens arent that fast despite being very hard and dry. Nice putting and chipping practice area. Not worth the regular price.

Bernard
Anaheim, CA
2012-06-16
This beautiful little secret is nine holes of spectacular ocean views, very large and challenging greens, gentle rolling hills and is an absolute steal compared to Trump's $275 nearby National Course.

Pat
Placentia, CA
2012-06-14
Excellent and not too difficult par 3 layout. Beautiful setting. The price is a bit on the high side, but the reality is its Trump Nationals neighbor.

Calvin
Torrance, CA
2012-06-09
Every hole is breathtaking, the condition of the course is impeccable. The sand in the bunkers were so fluffy I had difficulty playing out. This course is top notch, the best par 3 course I've ever played!!!

Michael
Cerritos, CA
2012-05-17
Great course and great service, but a rack rate of $48 for a nine hole, par 3 course is way too expensive. Even the discounted rate of $24 bucks for nine holes par 3 course is a little bit high. Will like to go again if the price would drop...way drop more.

Sean
San Pedro, CA
2012-05-01
Great place to play. You can't beat the location. Only drawback is the greens fees are a little steep for a 9 hole course. I will only play here when I can get a cheaper tee time.

Paul
Temple City, CA
2011-09-11
Course address is wrong, it can not be input to the GPS system. So the course is very hard to find for the first time player!

Mike
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
2011-08-27
Excellent course and top notch service. I will definitely becoming a regular.

Sean
San Pedro, CA
2011-08-04
Great place to play. The green fees are a little pricey for 9 holes. I think the course would get more use if the greens fees were lower. I've golfed here quite a bit because it is close to my home. There is hardly anyone playing, which in some respect is good because you can play a quick round.

jim
palmdale, CA
2011-07-09
great course to practice your short game