Escena Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (8)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Escena Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Olga Kolomyjec
St. Albert Canada
2012-11-19
what a beautiful course. Not only do you get a great golf experience but the beauty of the course with the back drop of the mountains is stunning. Excellent service from all staff! Wish this could be my home course.

oscar
la verne, CA
2012-07-29
Everything leading up to check in was easy on the website. As I checked in, the attendant did not have me down on a reservation. Luckily, I had printed out my confirmation. The course squeezed us in between 2 other groups. It was a little frustrating being pushed by the 3some behind us but we weren't able to let them play through because we were right on the tails of the 4some ahead of us.

willard
simi valley, CA
2012-07-21
Course under areation but was not bad

Elaine
Hacienda Heights, CA
2012-07-13
Escena is a beautiful well-maintained course with wonderful amenities. Our friends enjoyed the experience and we will definitely be back in the future!

Joey
anaheim hills, CA
2012-07-11
Wide open and fun

Michael
Anaheim, CA
2012-06-21
In late April 2012, I played my first round at this course, and found it so enjoyable that I vowed to play it again. That first round I paid $70, and it was worth every penny. Played again on Tuesday 6/19/12, using c4tt (at quite the discount), and ended up playing 36 holes, for under $40 total. And I even found a $10 bill on the course. I really enjoyed the course - early morning weather conditions were ideal, considering it is summer in the desert. Fairways were in good shape, greens were true. However, the fairway bunkers need some work to get rid of the gravel and cobbles mixed with the sand - somehow, I found several of these bunkers. Greenside bunkers were all in better shape though. The pace of play was fine, as I finished first round in 3.5 hours, and the replay took under 3. There are several really neat holes on this course, the 12th being among my favorites. The 12th hole is a par 3 with a two tiered green that is like a toilet bowl - really interesting when the pin is back, near the bottom of the bowl. I will definitely play Escena Golf Club again.

Bonnie
Rancho Mirage, CA
2012-06-21
Loved this course favorite to date, hope to golf there again soon thank you to click4teetimes.com for making it affordable we are on a fixed income but love to Golf.

Doug
Rancho Mirage, CA
2012-06-12
Had a wonderful experience for my first time at Escena Golf Course. My wife and I golfed last Sunday. We were celebrating my Birthday and had a great time. We played with another local couple who are very familiar with the course, so they were able to give us tips about the course layout(since we were 1st time visitors)! We also stayed and enjoyed the Sunday Brunch at the restaurant, which we found to be a good value in itself. All and All, I had a very good Birthday at Escena!