Fallbrook Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Fallbrook Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

John W
Temecula
2014-01-15
Greens were very good. Fairways are a little rough. Bunkers not consistent. I loved this course when they had Aloha on Fridays for 20 bucks after 12. Not really into playing this course for anything more.

Darcy
San Diego
2013-02-02
This is one of those courses that doesnt look too promising from the parking lot but builds on you once you start playing. The course is challenging enough with a 71.1 rating from the whites (there are no blues) at 6200 yards. The problem is conditioning. The greens are OK and were running pretty fast but the fairways are dry, thin and in need of alot of attention. On most holes they run together with the rough. On the opposite end the tee boxes were shaggy and in need of a cut. Nonetheless, the members I played with were super friendly and I enjoyed the experience more than I thought I would.

Ryan
Murrieta, CA
2012-07-30
Great deal to play for $20 on a Sunday morning! Unfortunately other than the greens the course is in pretty rough shape. Wouldn't consider playing again for more than $20.

chris
oceanside, CA
2012-07-28
nice.

Robert
Bonsall, CA
2012-07-27
I had a very good experience on July 26, 2012 at Fallbrook Golf Course in Fallbrook, CA. Booked my Tee-Time the night before (with promo discount) for $13.99. Great value as the course presented in above average condition. The Greens where quick and the Fairways provided good lies. Friendly Staff. XLNT

gary
murrieta, CA
2012-07-25
fairways in good condition,while the greens were in excellent condition. Play was quick with just a twosome in front of the 2 of us.Course only had red and white tees,thats o.k. for a bogey golfer like myself

John
oceanside , CA
2012-07-23
Great service by the staff, nice layout, real good deal for the price.

wayne
Oceanside, CA
2012-07-22
Course was in real good shape. I got an eagle on #12 which made the day even better!

Chuck
Vista, CA
2012-07-21
Great little course and the best bar prices in the North County

Al
Escondido, CA
2012-07-17
Quiet uncrowded course. 3 1/2 hr pace of play as twosome. Good value on Click4ttimes.

Lenny
San Diego, CA
2012-07-16
The course seems to have improved. Grass in areas that used to be brown. Pretty good conditions right now. Staff is always nice.

Tom
misdion viejo, CA
2012-07-16
For a out of the way course it was nice. Lots of trees and the course was in okay shape. I will play it again!

Bill
Murrieta, CA
2012-07-11
cool place to play this time of year, fairly quiet and no wait time....enjoyable experience

Gregory
Oceanside, CA
2012-07-06
Fallbrook is a interesting, well designed track, that I would say is mid to low handicap friendly. Accuracy is at a premium on certain holes, others are open, but require thought for positioning for approach shots. Not overly long, but it can bite you if you stray too much.

Judith
Oceanside, CA
2012-06-30
Great value for a great time on the course.

John
Temecula, CA
2012-06-25
Greens are good, but slow. Fairways had some bare spots, but overall they were green. But overall, a great value at $20.

william
san marcos, CA
2012-06-21
Greens were in very good condition. Fairways could use a little more water. Fallbrook was fair but a challenge. Many tight fairways with difficult drives off several tees. Think about using a 3 wood or even an iron off several tees beginning with #1.

Jeffrey
San Diego, CA
2012-06-18
The greens are great, if a bit on the slow side. Work appears to be ongoing to make the course more friendly, for example: the hazard crossing #4 has been cleaned out so you can find your almost perfect shot that just rolled a yard too far.

Federico
TEMECULA, CA
2012-06-09
Great location and weather. Twilight deal is good($15). The trees help make the holes challenging enough. Love to play here to keep me with my game.

Robin
Dana Point, CA
2012-06-08
Enjoy the course very much.

chris
oceanside, CA
2012-06-08
fair deal,not bad.

Jeffrey
San Diego, CA
2012-06-08
They are taking good care of the greens (sanded between Monday and Thursday this week), they hold shots really well. Still have a lot of uneven areas in the fairways, but it appears they have work being done.

Larry
Dana Point, CA
2012-06-07
Fallbrook, though short, is always a test of golf because of narrow fairways, strategically placed trees, etc. Always a good value for the money and generally a quick moving round (under 4 hours).

Jeffrey
San Diego, CA
2012-06-05
Greens are in very good condition, but a little on the slow side.

Regina
laguna niguel, CA
2012-06-04
Very walkable course. Nice scenery and the price can't be beat!!!