Sierra Lakes Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Sierra Lakes Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Berry Coster
Pomona, CA
2013-06-20
I take people to my home course all the time, never seen anybody leave disappointed. Greens roll true, fairways good shape, fair course, long if you want to, well designed course all around. I would recommend this course to everyone, except then it gets to crowded, so STAY AWAY FROM THIS GREAT COURSE !!!

william griffin
fontana, Cas
2013-06-08
The Bastards provide NO phone number!

Bob Salinger
Claremont
2013-02-06
Ive played here several times. It has always been in very good shape from tee to green. Best fairways of any public course in the area. Wide fairways are forgiving, but challenges abound as well. Wind can be challenge. Staff is friendly. Ive never felt rushed or crowded.

John
inglewood, CA
2012-07-30
Hole in One! Hole 6 164 yards

Mike
Fontana, CA
2012-07-27
I've been playing here for the last ten years and the course is always in excellent condition. When it first opened the carts were equipped with GPS which was nice but I guess to costly to maintain.

Steven
Alta Loma, CA
2012-07-24
This a great, fun layout with the condition of the course in excellent shape.

rick
yorba linda, CA
2012-07-22
We scheduled a 11:07 tee time and actually started at 11:40, as a gesture of regret we were given a bucket of range balls. The course starter needs to recommend using the various tee boxes based on the ability of each guest, this may speed up the pace of play ?...... a six hour round of golf is ridiculous and the marshal's could do a better job of helping golfers stay on time.

winston
mira loma, CA
2012-07-20
great course, great experience

albin
Corona, CA
2012-07-18
Played yesterday afternoon. Didn't had to wait, course is pretty much open. Fairways were fantastic and greens were rolling good. There's plenty of water available almost every hole. Overall, the course is in a good shape and definitely play here again.

Manny
Riverside, CA
2012-07-18
Sierra Lakes course is a great course to play and great twilight (online) discount green fee! Greens are always reasonably fast and overall fairway pristine. My only issue is the pace of play in the weekends. Very slow and crowed.

Mychael
Rialto, CA
2012-07-18
Always enjoy my time here.

Mychael
Rialto, CA
2012-07-16
Very Nice Course!!

Randy
Riverside, CA
2012-07-16
The people at the desk are never very friendly, other than that great experince.

Michael
Etiwanda, CA
2012-07-16
This is my home course. Staff is always friendly, helpful. Course is a great layout, and in great shape. Greens run pretty fast and are are well maintained.

erwin
hemet, CA
2012-07-11
Very pleased with conditions of course being summer time.Reasonbly priced,and playable course for a 14 handicaper.

Ted
Rialto, CA
2012-07-09
I thought they overcharged me by a few dollars and didn't give me credit for the downpayment when I made the reservation.

Shigeto
Temple City, CA
2012-07-04
It was really good condition entire golf course however, I feel so bad when I checked in at pro shop because I totally disappointed with their attitude as un-friendly.I guessed, they don't want to offer on click4teetime.

Fabian
Santa Fe Springs, CA
2012-07-02
This is a very exceptional course to play from tee boxes to greens. Nice restrooms on course, cold water around course, cart person frequently seen on several holes. Pace of play was great and twilight rate of $39 with cart. I played on a Saturday and was sent out as a single, completed about 6 holes before catching up to two other singles and played remainder as as threesome. Course time 4-4 1/2 hours. Drive out from Santa Fe Springs about an hour.

Eric
Claremont, CA
2012-06-28
It's a good course, not too difficult if you can keep it in the fairway, well maintained. Unlike a lot of inexpensive public courses, they really do try to move people along. That's great, except the other people in my group (strangers to me) refused to pick up their pace, saying things like "We paid our money" and "We're not holding anyone up" (which was blatantly false, as we were more than a full hole behind, and the group behind us kept hitting into us out of annoyance). Our round ended up taking about 4:50, way too long given the circumstances. So it was a tough situation to be in, and it cut down a lot on my enjoyment of the round. It's one thing to get stuck with slow jerks, but another thing to get stuck with slow jerks when the course is pretty up-front about not wanting slow jerks!

mike
altaloma, CA
2012-06-27
Great greens mt. view very well kept-up

Michael
Etiwanda, CA
2012-06-25
Fairways are in GREAT shape, greens are fast and challenging. Hole locations are always different, so it is like playing a world class course at a fraction of the cost!

Michael
Etiwanda, CA
2012-06-25
Love the Staff at Sierra Lakes. They always make you feel welcome, ensure you have everything you need. Courteous and friendly. I play here frequently due to the course, challenge of the fairways, greens and bunkers. The staff is a huge plus!

Travis
La Habra , CA
2012-06-24
Sierra Lakes is beautiful and playable gem. Drove out from Orange County and it was worth it. Great fairways, rough and greens make the course feel like you should be paying double for your round. Pace of play was very good and service at the course is great!! The beverage cart met us at 6 holes. We never had the chance to get thirsty... The mountain views are impeccable and the winds add natural challenge to this great course. If you enjoy Tijeras Creek, play Sierra Lakes and you will be happy you did...

Chong
Los Angeles, CA
2012-06-18
They allow five some which makes slow play.

Richard
Yucaipa, CA
2012-06-10
Pace of play was a major issue. We waited on every tee box, up to 10 minutes on most holes. The round took 6 hours! This is why I don't play as much anymore.