Eagle Glen Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (21)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Eagle Glen Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Victor
Placentia, CA
2012-07-30
Service was great from front desk to cart girl, fun Coarse greens very tuff!

In Young
Yorba Linda, CA
2012-07-24
It's one of the best golf course in Inland Empire.

Charles
Huntington Beach, CA
2012-07-22
Pro shop staff was very friendly. The course was in great condition very fun track. I would recomend this course to all golfers.

tony
gardena, CA
2012-07-16
Slow slow slow, 3:00 tee, finished 15!!! Starter was rude. First and last time for me, worse than the retreat.

Donald
Corona, CA
2012-07-14
Nice course, just didn't like the layout. At 9 your no where near the club house. Cart girls don't come around frequent enough.

brett
orange, CA
2012-07-07
course is super nice pretty hard with spot shot golf.

chinh
riverside, CA
2012-06-16
I understand that you're gonna get a dead cart every once in a while. But, to have them replace it w/ another and have that cart die after one hole just ruined our day.

bart
sunset beach, CA
2012-06-11
started us on hole 10, and then once hit hole 1 was so slow, we left.... unbearably slow pace.

Seung Gon
Irvine, CA
2012-06-07
Golf course is great, but this club needs more golf carts. I like this course

Hyung
Irvine, CA
2012-05-28
For the Memorial Day, you guys waved the booking fees on website, but I got charged included the booking fees anyway.

joon
Fullerton, CA
2012-05-13
we was enjoy golf. thank you.

hiroshi
Costa Mesa, CA
2012-05-04
Server at restaurant was no pay attention,food came too slow,even only 4 customers at moment.It took 25 min to get burger.So,we could not finish our meal,because starter call our name.

Anthony
Loma Linda, CA
2012-04-19
Great course. Good pace of play. Friendly staff.

Eddie
Anaheim, CA
2012-04-19
The Greens were in great shape, but the fairways need alot of work.

paul
escondido, CA
2011-08-23
some of the best greens in so. cal.,fast and true,course makes you shape your shot

Paul
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2011-08-15
Course was in great shape, will be back again great value

Gary
Huntington Beach, CA
2011-08-01
I had to call your office to get my credit card entered into your system for purchase. Everytime that I attempted to enter my card number your system displayed an error indicating that I wasn't entering in the complete number. This of course was not true, but despite several retries, I could not get your system to accept a card number. You may want to look into this. Your on call service person was, however, very helpful. Thanks, GD

greg
los angeles, CA
2011-07-18
good course and alright for29$ but their regular prices are absurd .

Dean
Lake Elsinore, CA
2011-07-09
The course has a wide variety of obstacles for novice and above. Good atmosphere and service. Very helpful people. Over all great experience!

lee
riverside, CA
2011-07-09
I striggled after hole #13. The Gold tees are quite far,whereas the silver is more forgiving. I play from the Gold often,but am thinking of switching to silver.The Greens are difficult,requiring frequent evaluation,determined by regular play at Eage Glen. I just need to play there more to adjust to the greens.

Stephen
Yucaipa, CA
2011-06-30
Course was very nice. Was slow to play pretty busy, and greens were marked with divot's pretty bad but other than that was a perfect course.