Sterling Hills Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Sterling Hills Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Craig Robinson
Camarillo
2013-03-29
Great course, love to play it.

Steve Kim
Ventura CA
2013-03-01
Too many repare areas all the time.

Janet
Ventura, CA
2012-07-31
Very slow play even on a Monday!

Dominic
Venice, CA
2012-07-28
Lukewarm reception in the Pro Shop and terrible management of pace of play - round took over 3 hours with golf cart and waiting on every tee and second shot.

Art
Oxnard, CA
2012-07-24
Did not appreciate the sprinklers during my late round of play

barry
camarillo, CA
2012-07-23
The golf ranger are a pain in the you know what. The course and theweather very nice. Course could use a few paths off the golf path to keep ground from being torn up.need a few flowers around certain areas to help the look. Once again need some public service with proletariat that work there.

Derek
Oxnard, CA
2012-07-21
Fairways are in poor condition on many holes. Tee boxes (I played from the white) also in very poor condition.

patrick
camarillo, CA
2012-07-21
One of my favorite courses to play.

david
camarillo, CA
2012-07-16
They had no record of our clickfortee times reservation....we sat there for 30 extra minutes before we were allowed to tee off....which caused us to only be able to play 16 holes due to darkness....not sure who screwed up - CC4T or Sterling Hills - but it was very frustrating.

kerry
camarillo, CA
2012-07-15
Great course and layout for the money. challenging and fun. was able to finish in 4 1/2 hours after slow groups. great job on marshals keeping the play moving along.

Janet
Ventura, CA
2012-07-13
Pro shop staff unfriendly and rude

David
Thousand Oaks, CA
2012-07-12
N/A

Bob
Calabasas, CA
2012-07-12
Good job CLICK4!! You allow those of us with less than Rockefeller money still play the finest courses without losing our wallet. BB

John
Agoura Hills, CA
2012-07-05
The regular rack rate/price includes a small bucket of balls for warm up. They said a warm up bucket is not included if using Clicks4Teetime. I think this is wrong and misleading when the discount does not include full service of amenities.

Peggy
Malibu, CA
2012-07-03
I have used another sight and I was frustrated with it so I came across Click4teetimes and I was able to get what I was searching for. I would highly recommend this sight for excellent service. Thanks C4TT!

kenny
sherman oaks, CA
2012-06-18
course condition was lacking. tee boxes needed much work (good to see #1 being rebuilt. on course service was weak. dont want coolers but only offer cart person once in 18 holes! love the course otherwise & Clicks price makes it worthwhile.

Gary
camarillo, CA
2012-06-07
Course was beginning to dry out. Fairways very thin due to lack of water. Greens roll quite well although hard for approach shots.

David
Fillmore, CA
2012-06-06
Be careful when buying tee times online. Some courses such as Sterling Hills, Do Not like giving discounts. You can tell from the attitudes of the staff when checking in. Be sure to have your vouchers with you. For you: do not advertise the late twilight rates as they are missleading unless you post them as such up front. As a client I don like wasting time and getting my hpoes up for nothing. Thanks

Art
Oxnard, CA
2012-06-06
Greens are good, fairways are damaged by golf cart

joe
calabasas, CA
2012-06-04
Nice layout to the course and if you putt well, you will score well here.

Helen
Grnada Hills, CA
2012-06-04
Value is far greater than I paid through Click4teetimes. Overall experience outstanding

kevin
burbank, CA
2012-05-29
robinson ranch golf course

David
Moorpark, CA
2012-05-10
Sterling Hill is a great course that can challenge players of all levels. Beautiful scenery and nice people to deal with.

yuzo
chino hills, CA
2012-05-03
We always get out on our scheduled time or earlier. The staff is friendly and helpful. We keep going back to Sterling Hills...a beautiful golf course!

Don
Marion, CA
2012-04-26
nice course