Salt Creek Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (14)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Salt Creek Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Jon
La Mesa, CA
2011-09-16
Was not able to book successfully this on line. It would not let me complete my booking. I noticed that the time I wanted is available. I had to book at a different course.

richard
chula vista, CA
2011-08-16
overall the course was in very good shape.the greens were in the best condition that i've ever seen them.play the tees that fits your handicap and you will enjoy this course

Robert
San Diego, CA
2011-07-22
Lots of dead spots in fairways, service very slow in snack bar.

jason
el cajon, CA
2011-07-19
great website

L Galvan
Chula Vista
2011-07-13
Greens and Fairways need Maintenance

james
san diego, CA
2011-07-05
as a single got paired with 2 not very communicative guys. kind of ruined my golf day

Darcy Cypris
San Diego
2011-06-19
I played this course twice a couple of months ago and with the C4TT rate thought it was one of the best deals I ever got. My only complaint was that many of the sand traps needed alot of work. Unfortunately,since then I have gotten reports from other golfers around the County that the conditions there have really gone downhill. Based on the number of similar reports I havent gone back. Thats a real shame because this is a terrific layout and I look forward to playing it again if conditions improve.

ilill
Santee, CA
2011-06-17
greens are realy bad.....

Terry
Carlsbad, CA
2011-06-17
Great layout and fun to play a Monster . Conditions, needs work. Inconsistent bunkers and greens, although greens were punched about 4 weeks ago and still healing. Years ago it was better maintained. Would not pay full price for this course.

brad
chula vista, CA
2011-06-12
the greens were in the worst shape I have seen there is the past 3 years. they should have a course condition alert.

karen
Temecula, CA
2011-06-06
Not very senic and a little dry, but wide greens and a couple of tough tees. The price was right.

Nicholas
Encinitas, CA
2011-05-31
sand traps needed to have sand added/work, fairways needed water, course has potential.

Ed
Mission Viejo, CA
2011-05-30
The greens were horrible mostly uneven making the ball run so bouncey. No martial to maintain normal pace. A couple of 4-somes ahead of us were spending all day searching for lost balls.

Harvey
Acheson, CA
2011-05-28
greens were bumpy but course was very playable