Azusa Greens Golf Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (16)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Azusa Greens Golf Course

We value our customers' opinions...

chuck
Laverne
2013-03-25
course is mismanaged by women who have no idea what they are doing, employees at the course feel the same way..

A-Jay
West Covina
2012-12-29
Top the point, the course has issues. tee boxes are uneven, fairways arent kept all that well, and the greens are a bit slow. Moreover, if you hit wide miss the fairway you can be in a pasture or a dirt as hard as concrete. With all that said, if your game is fairly tight, you can get a deal for under $30 with cart in Azusa

Steven
Pasadena, CA
2012-06-04
I havent taken this survey in the past. I think you provide a great service to all golfers. I would recommend that new golfers to the site be made very aware of your special savings page...Thanks again, Steve

golfer
Monrovia, CA
2011-09-14
One of the worst course you could ever play!

Alan
Vista, CA
2011-09-12
The course is in very poor condition. Ground under repair everywhere. Green is not in good shape either. We had to deal with bad lie on almost every shot. Will not return unless they improve the playing condition.

Jerry
Anaheim Hills, CA
2011-09-07
$15.00 per round with cart on click4teetimes at 12:40. You can't get a cheaper rate anywhere. You can't even get a walking rate for $15.00. But there is always a catch. The course condition is poor. Some part of the fairway are dirt. Some tee boxes are uneven. The greens are slow but OK maintenance. The roughs are..... there are no roughs, they are all concrete hard dirt. But you can still enjoy a nice round of golf if you keep it in the fairway. I play there twice a week for $30.00 with cart. I can't even get a round at other courses near my house for that price. There are also very few golfers there so I usually plays until I am dead tired (about 36 to 45 holes). It's a great place to get your practice round.

Mark
Tujunga, CA
2011-09-04
The tee boxes were in very bad shape, The fairways were all muddy and lots of very dry section. There was no ruff it went from fairway to very hard pan dirt all the way around the course. I will not play this course again....

Glen
Brea, CA
2011-08-21
Greens ok fairways are bad

Adrian
SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA
2011-08-06
Great value at c4tt. Azusas fairways are a little rough but the greens are well kept. Great job guys.

peter
Valencia, CA
2011-08-05
Tee Boxes not in good shape, Greens were only average. Would not pay more than $20 to play there.

Chen
Pasadena, CA
2011-07-26
Worst golf course condition I have played in. This is my second time, and it will be my last.

Harley
Covina, CA
2011-07-23
Only played the front nine due to a skins game ahead of us. Greens in good shape but some of the fairways were like a cow pasture, Lots of hard dirt.

Malkit
Monrovia, CA
2011-06-30
Greens are extremely slow. Bad patches on most fairways. Poor tee boxes. This course should better be called Azusa Browns..

mark
covina, CA
2011-06-24
About half the fairways were a bit on the dry side, makes for a great roll though. All the greens were in great shape and almost all approach shots stuck very well. Not a bad practice course for the $.

Arthur
Gardena, CA
2011-06-20
fairways were bald in some places

Drew
Long Beach
2011-06-05
Fairways and greens were a joke. It was our foursomes first and last time playing the course. All putts jumped and the fairways were hard/dirt/gravel. The tee boxes were uneven. Only good thing was the smoking hot girl working at the bar.