Casta Del Sol Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (10)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Casta Del Sol Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Jish
Laguna Niguel
2013-05-10
Fun Executive 18 to play. Save the money and walk the course, it is perfect length.

Marisa
Mission Viejo, CA
2012-07-11
I always love this course. The layout, the scenery, the ducks. Fun times

Derek
Mission Viejo, CA
2012-07-01
Some of the fairways had grass torn up, looks like they are replacing/repairing it. As this is an executive course it did not really come into play, most of the par- 4's were fine, decent greens and tee boxes.

PAUL
ALISO VIEJO, CA
2012-06-18
Greens in good shape. Some fairways in repair

Rick
Mission Viejo, CA
2012-05-08
The course is a good, relaxing layout for the once or twice a month player due to the lack of any intimidating length or hazards and a mid to low player will still be able to say he played a round of golf which you can't say if you play a pitch and putt like Lake Forest. Prices were low, pace was fast, and conditions very good. Recommended for twilight prices especially because you can play this course in 2.5 hours.

steve
risero, CA
2011-09-06
Casta is a decent course to play in Southern OC. The value isn't too great (you can play other courses in the area that are legitimate courses for about the same price) and I am normally not a fan of executive courses. But it is in decent shape and it's relatively easy. It's a good place to take friends who are not too serious about the game and just want to go out and get a quick 18 in.

Daniel
Foothill Ranch, CA
2011-09-02
Rip off. For the money I spent, I should have just gone to San Juan Hills. It looks like you're getting a good deal online, but after cart fees its not. In fact its an over priced poorly managed course

Patrick
Trabuco Canyon, CA
2011-08-30
You can't beat the price and the staff friendly.

Mark
Laguna Niguel, CA
2011-08-01
Great value although play is slow due to large groups of inexperienced players.

Marisa
Mission Viejo, CA
2011-06-02
I Love this course. Fun challenge. Also, call in food ordering after par eight is great. Nice golf shop workers. :)