Claremont Golf Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Claremont Golf Course

We value our customers' opinions...

Colby
Claremont CA
2013-06-12
Greens in good shape fairway grass dead and gopher holes everywhere

Peter Chan
Pomona, CA
2013-05-31
Course is poorly maintained, most of the fairways are without green and the rest is dying. If they dont do anything about it, all the fairways will become bare land.

rsc
LaVerne
2013-05-29
i love the course,its my favorite local course,i only wish the groundskeeping staff would take better care of fairways and greens.i still love the course overall

Jonie
Redlands
2013-05-04
This course needs a major overhaul. The greens are in horrible condition. The pace of play is not monitored at all. I will not play this course again.

Paul Torres
Ontario ca
2013-04-19
This course is great for a 9 hole. I have never had a bad time here.

Mike Ingram
Valinda, Ca.
2013-04-18
Good Cource for moderate to skilled players. Service Personel are very frindly. Condition of the greens are kept well. I look forward to playing Claremont at least once a week.

Steve
brea, CA
2012-07-17
Beautiful, relaxing,and challenging. Best deal for the buck.

KIRK
SAN DIMAS, CA
2012-07-17
I really like this course it has lots of challenges!

Tom
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2012-07-16
First, I had problems with the web site not alowing me to complete my transaction because I did not check the tee time disclaimer. I could never get to the disclaimer to proceed. I called and the customer service rep was very helpful, I think her name was Susan. Secondarily, I have played at Claremont before, I was playing with my 12 year old son, second time out. The course is not great, but good for kids and beginners and worth the price we paid and my expectations were met, and we had a great time.

Elaine
Hacienda Heights, CA
2012-07-13
Thank you for making it very easy to make reservations at a discounted value. An enjoyable day was experienced by all!

Carlos
Upland, CA
2012-06-29
course in wonderful shape.

Carlos
Upland, CA
2012-06-26
The fairways are not in the greatest of shape, but for the price you can't beat this golf experience. Fun little course.

Jim
Placentia, CA
2012-06-24
Exceptional value!

Elaine
Hacienda Heights, CA
2012-06-07
Relaxing, stress-free, and tranquil place to tune-up one's golf game. My husband and I enjoy this convenient golf course

Danny
Alta Loma, CA
2012-06-02
This little 9 hole course us great to take the kids to or if you just want to get in a few swings and don't have time for a full 18. They are working on the tee boxes right now so it has shortened the course a bit but overall a fun time.

Ignacio
Yucaipa, CA
2012-05-23
Small, but cute course.

Kenny
Covina, CA
2012-05-22
Had a fun time playing there,

Christopher
Alta Loma, CA
2012-05-21
The guy behind the counter seemed confused by everyone and every thing. The tee boxes were in horrible shape. Over grown and yet sparse. They charged more a dollar more than what was posted on the site, though it is possible I missed some step in the booking process.

Elaine
Hacienda Heights, CA
2012-05-20
My favorite 9 hole course. It is convenient, well maintained, relaxing and a fun course to play with the girls!

Danilo
Walnut, CA
2012-05-07
Price for a 9 hole is well worth it. Crew are friendly. Driving range is excellent.

Michael
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2012-04-24
Great course for young and old to improve their skills. If you are a beginner, you will feel very comfortable as you will probably not be the only beginner on the course. At the same time, the flow moves smoothly.

Kevin
Ontario, CA
2011-09-07
I found the course to be well kept and very challenging for a 9 hole. 5 par threes and 4 par fours make this a course for carefull club selection. The staff is very kind and helpfull. The experience was better than I could have hoped for, would recommend this course and play again.

Adam
Ontario, CA
2011-09-06
The greens are becoming very dry and the fairways really dont look any different than the 2nd rough. It is a decent course for the price but overall condition of the course is weak.

Mike
Claremont, CA
2011-09-01
everything is good

james
alta loma, CA
2011-08-16
I like to take my kids there it is short enough fir them to have a good time.