Fullerton Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Fullerton Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

steve
orange county
2013-07-19
FGC is a quirky old course that is usually in decent shape. The people here are the best. Down to earth and not all stuff like most OC courses. Come here a couple times and you feel like part of the family. Its a great value and a good test. Not to mention, the course usually plays fast so no 5.5 to 6 hour rounds. My index is 3.7 and I actually really enjoy the place...Ive heard many complaints but those are probably from people whom the course got the best of

Tushar
La Habra, CA
2012-07-12
Nothing to say really..Had a good time and this was my 1st time on the course. I will definetly visit again. Tom

PAUL
Buena Park, CA
2012-07-12
the greens doesn't have the proper drains such that it's soaking wet after the rain or overnight sprinkling.

Kenny
Covina, CA
2012-06-25
It was a difficult but very enjoyable course to play.

Jerry
Norco, CA
2012-06-16
We had a 9:22 am tee time on a friday morning and they were already running lake when we got there. a 5 some all walkers were in front of us. Its not a place I'll play again

qiyspcgh
1
2012-06-01
1

aaron
anaheim, CA
2012-05-30
The course was really dry and the greens weren't well tended, but for $20, I guess you can't complain too much

Dennis
Orange, CA
2012-05-27
good deal

jose
la Mirada, CA
2012-05-04
For the $10 rate I played, I guess the course is ok, but not for daily rate.

Ann
Yorba Linda, CA
2012-05-01
Good course which is getting better with the new watering system.

Jeungmo
Cypress, CA
2011-09-23
This is my first visit for fullerton golf club 1st to 10th was ok but after that green was not good and finally at 15th tee I have find grass. At 17th hole on the construction. It is cheep. That is reason, may be I will go there again

Mark
Fullerton, CA
2011-08-19
Fullerton is torn up at every other hole due to major irrigation retro-fitting project.

Keith
Orange, CA
2011-08-11
They are doing major construction on irrigation system on over half the holes. Construction equipment and trenches on those holes. Greens were very nice and course will be good in a few months.

Rita
Yorba Linda, CA
2011-08-10
So much construction going on. Not worth the money right now......maybe in a few years when everything grows back. They should be charging a lot less during this time of construction.

TONY
BREA, CA
2011-08-10
They are doing a lot of work on the course so some of the holes were torn up.

Rita
Yorba Linda, CA
2011-07-30
Lots of construction going on right now. Greens are not in good shape. Marshall made you feel like you needed to rush the whole time.

Stephen
Pomona, CA
2011-07-30
First visit to Fullerton. It's going through a major irrigation upgrade. Fairways and greens are dry and hard. Everything hit runs. With that said, the crew did a great job on the greens keeping them in good playing condition. It is an excellent play for all skill levels. It's a par 67/68 with seven par 3s. A few of the fairway drives are quite narrow. A creek is in play on half the course. The 16, 17, 18 make for a great finish. 16 is one of the best designed and challenging holes. Once you decide how to play the dogwood right, then you need to fly your ball to the hole that sits about 60 yards above the fairway.

Al
La Habra, CA
2011-07-24
Overall good challenging course to play. Hills and dog legs!

Ernie
Whittier, CA
2011-07-23
Fullerton has it's challenging holes but overall a good course. Front nine has 4 consecutive par 4's. Overall a fun course.

Gus
Fullerton, CA
2011-06-26
Terrible conditions on fairways. Many ground under repair areas. greens in avaerage shape.

Jay
South Gate, CA
2011-06-26
Course is ok, but sometimes, unexpect person(such as bottle colleter) appear during the play. i hope it is not happen again

jesus
lakewood, CA
2011-06-24
nice course, good price

lewis
foothill ranch, CA
2011-06-19
The course was a mess, playing pace was ridiculusly slow. No marshalls to be seen. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

miguel
ful, CA
2011-06-18
A very enjoyable course, better if they had nicer tee boxes. It seemed like few, if any, were flat. The greens are tricky. Overall enjoyable in moderation.

Linda
Anaheim, CA
2011-06-18
Prices are great, very narrow course