Jurupa Hills Country Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Jurupa Hills Country Club

We value our customers' opinions...

John Hopkins
Mira Loma
2013-01-17
cow pasture

Randall
Lake Elsinore, CA
2012-07-31
Good value. Course was in good condition after recent maintenance.

John A.
Colton, CA
2012-07-29
"Great overall"

Stephen
Lake Elsinore, CA
2012-07-27
Great Greens! Rest of the course was average.

Robert
Norco, CA
2012-07-12
Best course in the area for the money.

wen
mission viejo, CA
2012-07-05
pretty good golf course green are soft speed is fast i love this course will play again on this course

Bob
Arcadia, CA
2012-07-05
The course is in good condition. The greens great fast and true. Checkin not frendly. I booked for $28 and was told that it was wrong the price was $35 all day no questions on 7/4/2012. Overall experance was good I will play again.

BRETT
POMONA, , CA
2012-06-28
Pro shop reception was very average. Fairways were very well maintained. Greens were also in good shape,with a couple exceptions. Greens were very fast throughout. I really like the layout of the course. We will be back for sure.

John A.
Colton, CA
2012-06-23
As always, It been great to book my golf outings with click4teetimes. Also the course at Jurupa Hills is a great course to test your golf game.

Joseph
Corona, CA
2012-06-22
I saw only one restroom and no drinking water facility provided. Further more, no bench by the tee box.

mike
Riverside, CA
2012-06-13
the course was in good shape . BUT THE TEE TIME WE MADE WAS NOT HONORED AND WE HAD TO WAIT AN HOUR TO GET ON ..I HAD EMAIL CONFIRMATION BUT THIER WAS A DISCONNECT BETWEEN CLICK FOR TEE TIME AND THE COURSE.. "very embarrassed since I made the tee time and I coordinated the day.

jim
moreno valley, CA
2012-05-31
I HAVE PLAYED JURUPA HILLS SINCE THE EARLY 60'S AND HAVE ALWAYS THOUGHT IT WAS MY FAVORITE PLACE TO PLAY. THE GREENS ARE PERFECT AND THE FAIRWAYS ARE IN GREAT CONDITION. THE STAFF AND THE FOOD HAVE ALWAYS BEEN AS GOOD AS IT GETS. I'M 84 AND DON'T PLAY LIKE I USED TO, BUT JURUPA HILLS IS ALWAYS A FUN PLACE TO PLAY.....

Craig
Victorville, CA
2012-05-30
The coarse was in great shape

Len
Chino, CA
2012-05-20
We had a great time! The fairways and greens were in great condition.

Benjamin
Ontario, CA
2012-05-16
The course itself is well maintained, but the fences of the houses that surround the golf course on every hole is a sore eyes to the players, So if you like to enjoy playing golf just look straight to fairway and the green.. But we have fun playing....

Mark
Redlands, CA
2012-05-03
Played 5/1/2012, lower end muni but with good grass coverage in fairways and thick and somewhat fast greens. Actully has about 4 very tuff holes along with several birdie holes. You won't need a camara and it may play a little hard for higher handicap women, but well worth the price.

John A.
Colton, CA
2012-05-02
My wife & I really enjoyed our round of golf, we will plan on going again to play golf on this great golf course. The management were also great and very friendly.

Steve
Norco, CA
2012-04-30
The coarse is in great shape right now. I think it is a good value

Ray
Los Angeles, CA
2012-04-29
This course is in fine condition, right now. It was a great value with the click4teetimes discount. For whatever reason, there weren't a lot of people playing, so it made for an even more enjoyable experience.

Fernando
La Mirada, CA
2012-04-26
Played on Sunday early afternoon-fine pace of play. Grass on fairways a little longer then choice & Greens very even but significantly slower than practice greens. Nice course layout, would return to play again.

Hermie
Ontario, CA
2012-04-24
Greens are in great shape. Enjoyable layout. Wind can be a factor in club selection.

roger
Yucaipa, CA
2012-04-24
excellent price for a pretty nice course ! great value !

Carlos
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2012-04-23
Enjoyed the round. Sunday afternoon and played in under 3 hours. You don't see that often. The course and the greens were in good condition.

Elliott
La Mirada, CA
2011-09-16
This course was maintained well and the greens were nice except for random small areas of dirt. Except for that the greens were super smooth. A lot of random houses for OB and rough can be thick. Fairways were kept really nice.

Leonard
Diamond Bar, CA
2011-09-06
Very good value, $25 for labor day afternoon (12:30 p.m.). Not crowded and grass hitting areas for the driving range. Lots of trees and fairly narrow fairways.