Los Verdes Golf Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (12)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Los Verdes Golf Course

We value our customers' opinions...

JohnB
Torrance
2014-01-13
Slowest course in L.A., negating its allure. 6 hour rounds are the norm, with delays beginning by 8am. Marshals dont work the front end, where the delays stack up. Took 1 hour to play the first three holes! Recent course makeover (tree, trap and rough removal) continues pattern of flat-lining this potentially gorgeous location. What a waste.

Michael
Redo do beach
2013-09-06
SLOW 6 hour round every time

RL
California
2013-07-22
Slow but beautiful course. They can hire some quality staff. Theyre rude and unprofessional. Other than the personnel issue, its a good course.

David Sherrier
Redondo Beach
2013-07-03
SLOW PLAY, there is very little Pace of Play management!! 5-somes, discussing scores while still on the greens, this is by far the slowest play of anywhere I have played.. Unless you are ok with a 6hour or more round of golf, Do Not Play here.

Joe Burns
Redondo Beach
2013-05-31
Lowest course I have EVER played - over 6 hours

Mic
Torrance
2012-12-30
The slowest course I have ever played over 6 hours

Michael
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
2012-07-24
Greens are in good condition. Fairways need more TLC.

John
Harbor City, CA
2012-07-12
If you don't mind a six hour round on a Wednesday starting at 1:30 then this course is for you. We started 20 mins late. No marshall presence monitoring pace of play. Will never play there again.

Ernie
marina del rey, CA
2012-06-01
5somes and 6 hr round

hae-sook
canoga park, CA
2012-05-20
was terrable . We has The tee time at 2:20PM The golf course was big traffic each holes. by the way We stated tee time 3:00PM and We can't playing golf till 18 holes. We just played till 11th holes . It was 8:20PM We were sad and lost lots of momey and lots of time. It was too bad.

Ross
Redondo Beach, CA
2012-05-14
Great location. Service excellent. Fairways a bit dried out and greens were very slow.

Matt
Long Beach, CA
2012-05-03
Painfully slow play - 5 hours 45 minutes. Groups in front fell behind by the 3rd hole. Oblivious to requests to speed up, or skip a hole. Group immediately in front guzzled beer continually. Group behind felt obliged to hit into us several times.