Oak Quarry Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Oak Quarry Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

steve clark
long beach
2013-08-25
absolutely a wonderful course

Robert L
Cerritos
2013-04-09
If youre a 6 or a 26 everyone in your group will have fun. If you havent played here put it on your top five to play.


2013-04-04
Excellent course!

John
Murrieta, CA
2012-07-18
course rough was over long. If you miss fairway by 1ft. you're in 6 inch tall grass. Other than that, well cared for. Was surprised clk4TT billed me for the whole amount in advance. When did this change? I have never missed a tee time nor have any in my group failed to show.

arthur
rancho cucamonga, CA
2012-07-17
course was in great shape.

Paul
San Pedro, CA
2012-07-16
The course is challenging, but fun! The staff is accommodating and pleasant. One of the most beautiful picturesque places I've ever golfed!

Fred
Murrieta, CA
2012-07-14
Coarse is in great shape . Using the extra value tee time made the value even better , thank you click4teetimes

Bill
Fontana, CA
2012-07-07
EXCELLENT customer service. Employees actually acted as though they were glad we were there, which is contrary to my recent multiple experiences at a nearby Fontana course.

Donna
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2012-07-05
It is a course where you really have to play target golf. Lots of hills and bunkers. Need to be in fairway. Views are fantastic and holes are very natural and pretty

steven
temecula, CA
2012-07-03
Flat out this is an outstanding track. This is one of the best courses in California- the lay out is outstanding and the condition is great.

Manny
Riverside, CA
2012-07-03
Fantastic course full of challenge and still quite manageable to play! Fairway green are LaQuinta quality. Pristine and less brown grass spots! Greens are pga quality as well! Unfortunately, can't play at OQuarry often unless special twilight discount is offered.

JamesL
Riverside, CA
2012-07-02
Oak Quarry is in Excellent shape, fairways are fast and greens are slow

Debra
Playa del Rey, CA
2012-06-30
Course is in excellent condition. Staff is friendly and service is excellent.

Steven
Lake Forest, CA
2012-06-26
Course is in overall great shape and staff friendly and helpful...

milton
riverside, CA
2012-06-15
Great course and in great condition for a good price

Gary
Coeur D'Alene, CA
2012-06-15
Outstanding golf course. Course condition was excellent. Views wee spectacular. #14 is something to see. Staff was outstanding.

Kenny
Aliso Viejo, CA
2012-06-09
Great place to play, Great conditions, staff was excellent.

JIM
MORENO VALLEY, CA
2012-06-08
Its been a couple of years since I played this course and had a great expierence last time. This time was average. The course itself seems run down since last visit. The carts are worn out and need of repairs. The staff was pleasant and polite however.They need to put a little money back into the course and equipment to expect the rates they are charging. I got a good rate at 49.00 to play a weekday but would not pay anymore than that with the condition of the course.

Marc
Ontario, CA
2012-06-04
First time play. It was a great course, and i look forward to going back. I recommend this course too most.

Eric
Fort Collins, CA
2012-05-15
Really fun course!

mike
mission viejo, CA
2012-05-11
Awesome course. As nice as any high-end course in orange county. But without the high end price. The people there are great and really friendly.

David
Manhattan Beach, CA
2012-05-07
Woderful views of the quarry. Challenging holes. Friendly helpful people. Great food. What more could i ask for?

Max W
Highland, CA
2012-04-25
I really enjoyed playing this course for my first time. Accuracy of your shots is the primary concern. I also enjoyed the wildlife. Rabbits, hawks, squirrels, quail, birds of all colors and what looked like farret but wasn't. Some kind of ring tailed something or other. Beautiful views from every green and tee box. If you play poorly it's still a nice hike.

lynne
redondo beach, CA
2011-08-30
WE LOVE THE COURSE--LAYOUT,CONDITION AND BEAUTY-- ESPECIALLY FOR THE DISCOUNTED PRICE.

chris
fontana, CA
2011-08-15
Great course! Always a fun place to play.