Paradise Knolls Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (14)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Paradise Knolls Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

NORMAN
WARNER SPRINGS, CA
2012-07-27
Had a great time with old school mates and agreed we would play this course again.Very friendly people on coarse and in the shops.

john
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2012-07-08
nice wide fairways which make it easier for those of us that shoot around 100 or above. not alot of hazards. Good course for those who like myself have not been playing long.

david
laguna niguel, CA
2012-05-29
Great course

Julio
Riverside, CA
2012-05-13
Shot my best score ever 83 with the help of a very good condition of the golf course,very enjoyable round.

Michael
Pomona, CA
2011-08-22
The Greens are in excellent condition.

Wayne
Fontana, CA
2011-08-16
LOVE this course.. It is a GREAT value for the money one of the best courses for the money in the area..

Adam
Ontario, CA
2011-07-02
The greens were good and accurate with speed. The fairways were ok, but the rough was crazy tall. Lost multiple balls just being a couple yards off the fairway in the very thick rough.

Robert
Orange, CA
2011-07-01
We've been golfing at Paradise Knolls for years and it's in better shape now then I've seen it in a long time.

daniel
riverside, CA
2011-06-20
Not an exiting layout but an average challenge for weekend golfers.good condition for the click for tee times price,greens in good shape,fun and hard to read,especialy if you start in am.and golf through drying out period of greens!i play here about once a month,fun for 30bux.sometimes overbooked though.

Melanie
Rancho Cucmaonga, CA
2011-06-14
My partner and I went on a Friday afternoon and it was way too crowded as the fairways were too close together and not wide!

Anthony
Upland, CA
2011-06-06
The the fairways were well maintained. However, the greens were to bumpy. The ball spent more time bouncing then rolling.

Scott
Mira Loma, CA
2011-06-06
This course is in better conditions then I have seen it, but the amount of people they book really ties up the tee boxes. It was pretty crowded yesterday

Joe
Alta loma, CA
2011-06-05
The tee times are to close together and at the 12th hole it was backed up. We ended up leaving

Clemente
Chino Hills, CA
2011-06-03
The course is a good course and it is in a good location. It is an easy course to walk or ride