San Dimas Canyon Golf Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (14)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of San Dimas Canyon Golf Course

We value our customers' opinions...

A-Jay
West Covina
2012-12-29
Great course, no waiting but I always make reservations and a pretty good breakfast offered to boot

sergio
west covina, CA
2012-08-23
Really nice course.

Ben
Azusa, CA
2012-07-25
The course is well maintained and on the day our 4-some played it was not very busy at all.

mark
la verne, CA
2012-07-22
This is a very nice course for the money. The back nine is very challenging. Be prepared to hit over a lot of water. The greens are all super fast and down hill putts can run forever. The only problem we had was they did not combine golfers in the best way. Letting a twosome and a fivesome go out before us. We were combined into a foursome and right before we teed off, they put a single with us making us a fivesome. This was very frustrating and really slowed up the play and ruined the tempo of our round.

Charles
Ontario, CA
2012-06-06
SLOW PLAY,SLOW PLAY,SLOW PLAY IT TOOK 6 HOURS TO PLAY A ROUND ON A WEEKEND. WE WAITED 30 MIN. TO TEE OFF ON A 4 PAR! AVERAGE WAIT PER SHOT, 15 MINUTES. 6 HOURS TO PLAY A ROUND IS NOT A FUN DAY.

Aaron
La Verne, CA
2012-05-31
Fun course, not too narow. Love the area, and love those water hazards. Quick round too.

Mark
Chino Hills, CA
2012-05-29
course was in great shape and not overly busy for a holiday

John
La verne, CA
2011-09-20
Great Course Condition, clean fairways and challenging roughs. Had a great round!

Joshua
LOs Angeles, CA
2011-09-06
Tee time was 12:12 but starter called me up at 12:15. He was busy putting people before me. I actually teed up at 12:45. The course was packed. typical wait time at each hole was five min. It was hot and played long stressful labor day golf. I still think that starter put too many walk-in players between.

Stanley
Glendale, CA
2011-09-06
Early morning starts are always problematic.. San Dimas did not have everything as smooth as I would like it for the first couple of tee times. However, that aside, playing time and the course were great.

ANDREW
UPLAND, CA
2011-07-29
For the most part, this place is a fun/great place to play. I got a great deal to play there, and I will play there over and over again for this price.

nick
glendlae, CA
2011-07-05
it would have been a better experience if i didn't get stuck with 3 beginners.

Terry
ONTARIO, CA
2011-06-02
beautiful course - very well maintained -

Paul
Corona, CA
2011-05-30
Greeted freindly, never a bad lie, fairways nice, rough fair, greens rolled true, bunkers fair to play out of, leisurly round in 4 hours 33 minutes, great lunch, will definately return!