Scholl Canyon Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (11)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Scholl Canyon Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Joseph Lanfreschi
Chatsworth CA
2012-12-11
Weekends are crowded and they do not have adequate Golf Carts. Plan on walking or waiting hours

Manilow
Alta Loma, CA
2012-07-27
Great value for the money. Challenging short holes that offer amazing views and use of your imagination. Course isn't in the best shape, but you get what you pay for in golf. Great for testing out your iron skills.

Jonathan
Upland, CA
2012-06-16
Fun course. Was disappointed in the the fact that the 3rd hole had been temporarily cut into 2 short par 3s, the 7th hole was closed and the 9th was temporarily shortened be a about 120 yards. If I would have known about this maintenance before hand I would have decided to play somewhere else. Would also be nice to know how long this will last...

Tim
simi valley , CA
2012-06-15
Its a typical 25 dollar a round course........the greens were in very poor shape, I took my 10 year old to golf an 18 hole course for his first time. Thats what this course is for, this is not a challengin course

KYU
CARSON, CA
2012-06-05
I would never go back to scholl canyon again........!!!!!!! BUT,,,,I liked the view.....NOTHING ELSE.....

arthur
gardena, CA
2012-04-26
greens are true and run smooth

Mark
Pasadena, CA
2011-08-07
Great value! Can't beat the afternoon breezes after a hot afternoon. Take lots of water with you! Only gripe: the two on course water coolers were empty.

Robert
Northridge, CA
2011-08-07
Great course for the price. Great views of the valley.

Joe
Los Angeles, CA
2011-07-18
Greens were very fast,back nine was very narrow.

Duveen
Thousand Oaks, CA
2011-07-16
Great excetuvive course, reasonably priced.

Ron Smith
Downey, Ca.
2011-06-01
Ive been playing scholl for about 3.5 yrs now and consider it one of the best courses in ca. If you can play a good game here you can play good anywhere.