Seven Hills Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Seven Hills Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...


2013-05-11
Fairways are in good shape. Course is wide open, but the greens make it a difficult course. Greens are very small and super slow. They need some work. Would never pay above $20 to play here.

TODD LOGUE
HEMET
2012-11-22
This is a great under 20 dollar course, any more than that you feel like you over paid. I do play here alot its a wide course with mature trees and the greens are always well maintained. On the turn snack bar isnt always open during the week but the people that work here are friendly. Its located in a 55+ comunity so alot of regulars play here. Look for coupons in local paper to get the best rate.

Thomas
hemet, CA
2012-07-04
Great for the price!

Wendell
Hemet, CA
2012-07-04
I paid $14...I guess I go what I paid for. Can you mow the tee boxes? The grass was taller than my ball tee'd up!

Julio
Riverside, CA
2012-07-01
My prefer web site for great deals. Thank you.

Don
Menifee, CA
2012-06-21
staff is very friendly

Bill
Murrieta, CA
2012-06-13
quick play, open fairways....fun to play

Dennis
SAN JACINTO, CA
2012-06-08
Course is in terrible shape. Several dead areas and the tee boxes are all weeds and dirt. Very hard to find a nice place to tee off.

bruce
hemet, CA
2012-06-06
It's the best course in the area for the money.

Victor
San Jacinto, CA
2012-06-01
The course is ok, been there for a while and is played mostly by seniors. Price is one of the cheapest around and the staff is great!

Don
Menifee, CA
2012-05-31
a nice golf course with a very friendly staff

Victor
San Jacinto, CA
2012-05-17
Course is very nice for what you pay...very reasonable, staff is friendly and helpful. Great to practice some shots...I will be back!

Ike
Murrieta, CA
2012-05-07
Greens had just been sanded. T-time had been canceled. Course rate was $4.00 less than quoted by click 4 t-times. Course not in very good condition...rough very rough...

Nelson
Perris, CA
2012-05-06
Need to warn when the greens are being aired.

Lewis
Hemet, CA
2012-04-26
over all course is in need of care. The rough is full of goffer holes and neds cutting terrible weeds and bad condition. Not sand in the traps,dirt spots, and goffer potholes thruout the rough where we are required to drive the carts. poor management for the course conditions.

Lewis
Hemet, CA
2012-04-21
Gofer holes in the rough, fairways in bad condition greens very dry & hard. overall condition needs attention.

Edward
Hemet, CA
2011-09-12
exstremely poor watering and mowing

michael
widomar, CA
2011-09-11
Course plays well for the averaqe golfer. It's a very good value.

wade
hemet, CA
2011-09-08
Seven hills is a good Learner course but the greens are rough but i still had fun

tim
hemet, CA
2011-08-20
Fairways are like a cow pasture. Greens are decent.

Phil
Sun City, CA
2011-07-07
The course was in very good shape. The course does not have full cart paths and while driving on the perimeters these areas have quite a bit of squirrel acitvity making it a very bumpy ride. The staff is well above average. They are friendly and sincerely want a golfer to have a great experience.

Paul
Menifee, CA
2011-06-27
Greens were much more receptive than in the past but were also a bit bumpy when growing out in the afternoon. Pace of play was good at 4 1/2 hours. The golf shop staff is always friendly, and they got me off in advance of my tee time. It was another excellent experience at Seven Hills.

Tim
Temecula, CA
2011-06-19
Lots of fivesomes and dirt where grass should be. The pro shop staff were friendly.

Donald
Winchester, CA
2011-06-15
Very reasonable price to play this course. Fairways are average but the greens are always in excellent condition.

Lewis
Hemet, CA
2011-06-11
Seven Hills GC, overrun with goffers. And it hasn't been watered in weeks. The course isn't fit to be played. Dryed up fairways goffer holes all over the place. Terrible conditions. I will noy play there again.