Skylinks Golf Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (12)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Skylinks Golf Course

We value our customers' opinions...

al
west la
2013-05-11
Slow...much too slow...you gotta fix the slow play or the word will get out as a matter of fact its already out

stephen
fullerton, CA
2012-07-07
Skylinks overbooks teetimes. The last round I played lasted over 6 hours with no beverage vart service...

marc
El Segundo, CA
2012-06-11
Thought I had bought round for walking and showed up and they told me I had paid for cart. Nice surprise as it is normally other way around.

Shem
Los Angeles, CA
2012-06-03
Very poorly run course. It take 5.5 to 6 hours to play a round. that shouldn't be acceptable. Definitely not worth the money

Steve
Los Alamitos, CA
2012-06-02
Course is in great shape, but too much landscaping while we were playing..At times, they don't stop while you are hitting the ball.

Patty
San Pedro, CA
2012-05-28
someone called the morning of my tee time and cancelled my reservation. Fortunately the corse allowed me to play.

D Rodriguez
home
2011-09-19
over rated over priced

ki
fullerton, CA
2011-07-24
Waiting on 5to10 minutes at teebox every holes take it 6hour and 30min. to finished game no more play there specially on weekend

Wayne
Mojave, CA
2011-07-10
great course for price

ANTONIO
DOWNEY, CA
2011-07-04
Good value for the money but always plays slow.

michelle e.
los angeles, CA
2011-07-04
its was green condition is some not good... sorry..

Scott
Lakewood, CA
2011-06-18
Overall great experience!