The Vineyard at Escondido
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (22)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of The Vineyard at Escondido

We value our customers' opinions...

chris
oceanside, CA
2012-07-20
The course was in great condition.

jeff
escondido, CA
2012-06-14
A challenging course in great shape with excellent staff. If you are in San Diego, play here!

Ron
ARTESIA, CA
2012-06-06
nice course, good price

Dan
Oceanside , CA
2012-06-03
Nicely groomed course with a good range of difficulty. The staff is friendly and helpful.

steve
temecula, CA
2012-05-16
good condition.

Danny
Carlsbad, CA
2012-05-16
HAd a blast thanks

don
murrieta, CA
2011-09-20
short course with very slow play, mowers in the fairway while hitting, slow greens, my ball plugged many times around the fringe of the greens and in the fairway.

Stella
San Diego, CA
2011-09-20
Great course it was challenging and well kept. Service was outstanding,

Kevin
Escondido, CA
2011-09-17
greens in great shape overall condition of course very good.

Kevin
Escondido, CA
2011-09-10
course to my eye is in excellent shape the greens are great no bare spots and the grass is uniform. a very good experience.

Bill
canyon lake, CA
2011-09-08
Bring bug spray !!!!

jeff
escondido, CA
2011-08-30
The Vineyard is a beautiful course that is challenging for all. The staff were helpful and pleasant. It was obvious that they take pride in keeping their course maintained well.

mb bblock
sd
2011-08-29
too many bugs esp near the grape vines makes playing this uncomfortable not to mention the heat which together with the bugs makes playing slow difficult and they pack the tee times so there are too many people on the course at this time of year

Brian
Riverside, CA
2011-08-22
Course is overall in nice condition. Greens are pretty slow. Pace of play was slow even though we had a 730 tee time. Would have been nice if the marshalls cracked the whip a little earlier. Value is really good for a weekend tee time, though.

fred
hemet, CA
2011-08-16
very challenging course but great experience would play couse again. beautiful weather..

Frederick
Kendallville, CA
2011-08-15
Lack of a course Marshall is an issue. There was a need to speed up play and there was no one monitoring the play.

TOM
MISSION VIEJO, CA
2011-08-07
The course was nice. The only issue was there were a lot of gnats that especially seemed to bother the ladies.

yasu
irvine, CA
2011-07-18
Drove down there on weekend from OC and it was Great couse and great value overall, but would like to see another par 5.

Stu
San Diego, CA
2011-07-16
The Vineyard is always a great play with interesting layouts. Yesterday we watched a deer feed in the environmental area on the par 3 6th hole. This was the first time I have seen a deer on a San Diego course. Stu

Young-Wook
San Diego, CA
2011-06-20
The course management was so bad.It took 5 hours to play for 2 some because the course was too crowded.

Ray
San Clemente, CA
2011-06-12
play was incredibly slow and we were 20 min late getting started

David
Hermosa Bch., CA
2011-06-07
This course is great! Great scoring possibility, incredible views... always a good fun experience. It had been 2+ years since I played here last, I can't wait to come play here again