Willowick Golf Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (16)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Willowick Golf Course

We value our customers' opinions...

Troy Trammel
Santa Ana
2013-06-09
Course was great, reminds me a little of San Jose Muni. Flat with a lot of old growth trees and challenging 3 pars but a feel good course to a 12 or less handicap.

ted kroner
seal beach
2013-01-02
The greens are in good condition for the amount of play. Very good,value,but very slow play on the back 9 it backs up., no course marchels around.

matt
irvine, CA
2012-07-26
Polite staff, good greens, new carts, what's not to like?

Rene
Tustin, CA
2012-07-13
I had a terrific time at this golf course they had you new golf carts with gps tracking that made it much easier for new and experienced golfers. customer service inside clubhouse was excellent on and off the field. Rene.

matt
irvine, CA
2012-07-12
Nice traditional tree-lined course. Oldest public track in the O.C. Greens in great summer shape!

Betty
Santa Ana, CA
2012-07-05
Fun course, staff always courteous and helpful.

Ed
Laguna Niguel, CA
2012-07-03
Glad to find tea times for 3-4 players. A lot of sites max out at 2.

gary
Irvine, CA
2012-06-27
good for the money

Sing
Huntington Beach, CA
2012-06-21
fun, straight-forward course, not too many hazards, and fast round = enjoyable golfing experience.

Anthony
Santa Ana, CA
2012-06-14
The course was in great shape. Only drawback was the pace of play. Being a friday may have contributed to it. Overall, it was a great experience.

Rick
Orange, CA
2012-06-14
This place is well laid out. the services is great. and the course is great. for golfers that are 20 plus handicappers this is the best course in orange co.

Anthony
Santa Ana, CA
2012-06-05
I was very impressed with the course. Fairways are above average and the greens are in great shape. Will play here again.

William J.
Garden grove, CA
2012-06-05
new carts w/gps yardages were very close but you have to addition to shape of green

John
Fullerton, CA
2012-05-22
We got a great rate on this under valued course. It was not over booked as are most courses around here. They just brought in new carts, we were the first riders on them. This enhanced the whole experience here and shows they care about the players. Staff were very friendly and did not force us to pair up with anyone else. The course was very well maintained and green. We will definitely come back.

ted
loa s alamitos, CA
2012-04-21
willowwick,over books and 5+ hours on wednesday afternooo0n was a sleep/walk'

Janie
Irivne, CA
2012-04-18
Beautiful trees, if you stay out of them!