Yucaipa Valley Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Yucaipa Valley Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Brett
Pomona, Ca.
2013-08-12
I really like this course. Every hole is unique to the others. Fairways are very good and you must stay out of the rough, although it too is well maintained throughout. Greens are challenging but not ridiculous as are some and they too are well maintained. Its a drive for many, but well worth it. No clubhouse facilities pre se. which I dont understand. That would make it the perfect course.


2013-01-17
Ive played this course for many many years .. being a resident for the last 30 years .. I bring all my friends

Brad
Redlands
2012-12-17
Weekends are very slow, they dont manage the pace and you probably wont f Nosh before dark if you dont give yourself at least 4 hours.

choon
redlands, CA
2012-07-19

mick
norco, CA
2012-07-02
well I didn't expect it to play fast on a Sunday but we had two groups of 5 in front of us and one guy had his little kid riding along with him and of course he had to try a few shots which slowed it down even more,I say no 5somes period and no clubs no play, personally I wont go back here 5 1/2 hour round of golf was Bullshit!!!

justin
san bernardino, CA
2012-06-20
One of my fav courses I play here often. The course has a great layout, most holes you really have to keep your tee shot on the fairway or you'll be in trouble or in a backyard. The greens were 10.5 yesterday and putts felt real solid. Not too many dry spots if at all on the course. Definitely in great condition being that it's mid June!

Marc
Upland, CA
2012-06-16
The staff were incredibly warm and inviting. The course still needs work. Fairways are in ok shape 6/10, many areas due to golfers not filling in their divots so that is where the blame lies. Repair your marks people. Sand was just ok the one hole I was in it 6/10. Greens were pretty good 7/10. Way to many people packed into a Friday after 8 a.m. Never saw a marshall. Stuck behind 2 groups of 5. Took over 5 hours to play. 2/10.

Darrin
San Bernardino, CA
2012-06-04
Its a long course. So be in golf shape are it will eat u up.

Patrick
Fontana, CA
2012-06-03
always a fun course to play and reasonable $$

David
Loma Linda, CA
2012-05-23
Well maintained course. Great started instructions and clubhouse kindness. SLOW greens. maybe running 7-8. SLOOOOOWWW round - 5 hours. Waiting on EVERY hole. I understand every course has a jammed day every once in a while but this is a reoccuring theme at Yucaipa on the weekends.

patrick
moreno valley, CA
2012-05-21
Very well maintained greens. Fare ways are in good condition. Club house help is good looking and the people are very friendly. Beer cart was available it seemed like about every 3-4 holes. I would recommend this course to anyone.

Adam
Ontario, CA
2012-05-20
This course is great and perfect for the cheap price. The GPS really help hone in on your club distances. Look forward to playing again.

TJ
Redlands, CA
2012-05-09
Tee to greens are ideal for everyday golfers. Not what your looking for if you are a serious golfer. Scale::(1-10) Tee Boxes - 7 Fairways - 4 Roughs - 5 Greens - 7 Overall Experience - 6

Dalton
Riverside, CA
2011-09-19
Everyone working at the facility was great. Perfect place to play.

John A.
Colton, CA
2011-09-10
Had a great time, thanks.

alan
Alta Loma, CA
2011-08-19
Greens slowing down a bit from past years, but makes it a little easier. course in good conditon.

Charles
Ontario, CA
2011-08-10
The ruff really needs to be cut. When you get in it, it takes a really keen eye to find your ball, which causes slow play. On the weekend who wants to be searching for your ball all day long?

Jack
Moreno Valley
2011-08-08
We had a lot of fun on this course. It was challenging enough for me yet easy for my wife who is still learning. Loved the GPS on the carts. We will be back!

Rodger
CALMESA, CA
2011-07-31
they should put soap in the ball washer's. just water didn't work to good

RickorMartha
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2011-07-27
SLOW pace of play... Where's the Marshal?, Where's the Cart Girl? Cook is fantastic!

Mark
Redlands, CA
2011-07-17
The staff is always friendly and helpful. CFTT is the most user-friendly site and is certianly the most convenient. I recommend them both!

Dale
Highland, CA
2011-07-15
Centrally located and well laid out course. This is one of my favorite courses in the area.

KARL
RIALTO, CA
2011-07-13
THE PACE WAS SLOW BECAUSE THERE WAS A TURNOMENT GOING ON. WISH THERE WAS A WAY TO LET PLAYERS KNOW THIS BEFORE COMMITING TO TEE TIME. KARL

frank
west covina, CA
2011-07-08
Course in great shape and staff very courteous and friendly

Travis
Mentone, CA
2011-07-07
I like playing this course, not to difficult yet not to easy. There were some spots in the fairways that were burned out and dry, along with some uneven tee boxes which made it difficult to get a comfortable stance. Also, the rough is getting longer and thicker, so hit it in the fairway.