Indian Hills Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (23)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Indian Hills Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

In Young
Yorba Linda, CA
2012-07-31
Good course to play in Summer even though it's located inland.

Marisela
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2012-07-26
Awesome course, will definitely play it again.

Mychael
Rialto, CA
2012-07-06
Although I enjoyed playing here the course could have been a little better. Both the greens and some fairways needed attending to. I did enjoy the landscaping of the holes and the price was pretty good!

patricia
Mira Loma, CA
2012-06-26
Fairways and greens are in excellent shape. Not much sand in the bunkers, more like DG.

alvin
fontana, CA
2012-06-21
The course is very good, different elavation fnt 9 is kind of easy but the back 9 is channeling 12 & 16 is some good hole. Worst trying fro the cost.

Richard
Fontana, CA
2012-05-25
Nice course for the price. Greens leave something to be desired and the bunkers are mostly hard packed mud rather than sand. if you stay on the fairway 90% of the time you are in good shape but some hard pan and dead areas. For $18 cant complain too much though. I would definitely golf there again.

Julio
Riverside, CA
2012-04-28
In very well condition the golf course is,everything looks good and very enjoyable round I had.

roger
Yucaipa, CA
2012-04-27
love the price and love the course !

gary
Fontana, CA
2011-09-14
The ground crew seems to be on most of the holes at the same time. They really need to work on their etiquette.

Jeff
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2011-09-03
Fareways are browning and some of the greens are rough and beat-up.

Randy
Los Angeles, CA
2011-08-20
Very good price. Fast pace of play. Drove 60 miles, worht the drive.

Joseph
Corona, CA
2011-08-17
Good course to play at a great price.

alan
Corona, CA
2011-08-03
Indian Hills is a nice course surrounded by mature trees. The greens and faiways are well hydrated. Its a great value.

robert
big bear city, CA
2011-08-02
course is unique in that it has 4 pars over 400yards & under 300 yards so I wasn't impressed with the layout-condition is just average,the elevation changes &c4tt rate make it worth a try

John
Lake Elsinore, CA
2011-07-29
The greens were recently sanded and slow but still got a good true roll. The course is challenging without being too difficult. I always enjoy the view of the Jurupa Valley from the elevated tee box on the 16th.

alan
Corona, CA
2011-07-20
Indian Hills is in great shape. The fairways are plush and the greens are in great shape.

frank
riverside, CA
2011-07-15
It is the first time I have played this course and I enjoyed it.

Mark
Alta Loma, CA
2011-07-09
We played Friday 7/8 the course was in good conditions. The greens were soft and in good shape. A good value for $18

Travis
Mentone, CA
2011-07-07
Very fair course with both tough and easy holes. I enjoyed the elevation changes that come into play on the back 9, especially hole 16. Greens were in good condition and rolled nice. Well worth the $ and travel time.

Chad
Hesperia, CA
2011-07-02
Older course, but a benifit vs most older courses in this course has a lot of elevation change. Playing target golf would be smart here.

Frank
Riverside, CA
2011-06-16
Green was too slow and not rolling the ball true line. I will not go there again.

Rick
Corona, CA
2011-06-03
Fairways are narrow and takes a good shot to find the center. Greens were excellent putting was true. The overall course was green and in good shape. The snackbar was understaffed and not overly friendly.

Sewon
Diamond Bar, CA
2011-05-29
Green condition is no good.