Ashwood Golf Course - Birch/Sycamore Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (22)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Ashwood Golf Course - Birch/Sycamore Course

We value our customers' opinions...

Michael
Apple Valley, CA
2012-07-25
The Farways were in good condition, the sand traps did not have sand in them. The greens were in good condition aliitle fast. Overall had a good time.

Robert
Victorville, CA
2012-07-18
it's a good short course with plenty of water and lots of sand traps. a good place to hone your iron play, without your woods.

Chris
VIctorville , CA
2012-07-16
Nice quite course. Will go back for sure.

monte
apple valley, CA
2012-07-03
always a pleasure to play here

monte
apple valley, CA
2012-06-28
click for tee times is great. ashwood is always a good time. staff are helpful

winston
mira loma, CA
2012-05-27
Great time, my son and I enjoyed the view and environment. Thank the grounds keepers.

Bill
Apple Valley, CA
2012-05-21
golf corse is always in excellent shapt

joel
phelan, CA
2012-05-08
Very enjoyable day

john
apple valley, CA
2012-05-07
Over booked. Got to back nine and had to leave. people were backed up throughout entire back 9. second time this has happened.

asa
hesperia, CA
2012-05-05
Really nice course. Never really too crowded in the afternoon because of the 3 different 9s. Pretty simple course. Only course left with water hazards in the high desert.

Travis
Apple Valley, CA
2011-09-15
this course is very well maintained and a fun course to play!

William
Littlerock, CA
2011-09-06
The greens were clean and smooth and the fairways were lush and trimmed very professionally, open fairways to place your shots from the tee. Setting of the pins were challenging which helps you think about your lies and putting. Water supply on course was cold and refreshing.

richard
victorville, CA
2011-08-24
i comment on the service and this is why when booking the tee time ashwood offered a breakfast from 6 to 7 for free with tee time and or lunch form 1 to 2 when asking about this no one had a clue they stated i needed a coupon for this and of course i was unaware so i was unable to receive my free lunch thanks

Alan
Victorville, CA
2011-08-21
the course on birch the sand pits are full of rocks and alot of them are bigger than golf balls. most of the course is in good shape. if you hit off to the right or left a little to far you could loose your ball in grass that isn't being taken care of any more.

kevin
Ponona, CA
2011-08-21
Nice course for the high desert in good condition putting greens & fairways...Very Short course with many par 3's good to practice your short game...Has 3 course's with 9 hole's might get a little back up on the back 9 because you make the turn with one of the other course's...

Dave
Apple Valley, CA
2011-08-07
Great place to play, couse is well cared for & personal service is exellent.

Jim
Apple Valley, CA
2011-07-05
I play Ashwood on a regular basis and love this course. It's very challenging for a short course. The staff is very friendly and the course is always in great shape.

Sean
Big Bear City, CA
2011-06-23
Great course close to home. Course always seems to be in great condition, staff is super friendly.

Terry
Apple Valley, CA
2011-06-16
This is a good course at a good price. That equals value. I like it and the staff are among the best I've dealt with anywhere. You won't find anything better in this price range. If I was just looking for something to complain about I'd only say I wish it had some 5 par holes, but there are plenty of 4's and it's still a 3 to 4 hour game that leaves us ready for the couch. In other words I have no coplaints!

johnathan
Hesperia, CA
2011-06-09
I really enjoy plaing the course a d appreciate the cheap prices of $11.00 to play golf because I'm not very well off but I can afford that cheap low price from click 4 tee times

James
San Bernardino, CA
2011-06-02
Well maintained fairways and greens in good shape. Check on the wind conditions before you go.

Alan
Victorville, CA
2011-05-30
the course is getting better all the time.