Strawberry Farms Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (9)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Strawberry Farms Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

mjeffers
newport beach
2014-01-19
Course in fair condition, but limited cart access makes it necessary to walk long distances to ball on most holes. Few amenities on carts: i.e. ice buckets, towels and water. Limited water on course. Very poor hole direction -- we were confused several times over how to proceed to next hole.

James
Costa Mesa, CA
2013-03-20
Only 9 holes were open for play and all the greens had just been areated (Punched)Click for Tee Times posted no notice on its web site of this condition so the price paid and the value received was off

Curtis
HB
2013-02-25
Nice course but over priced.

Brian
Norwalk, CA
2012-07-13
I really don't care for the click4teetimes experience. They charge you an extra $10, and then you don't even get the cart for the paid rate. The course was and always is a great time. I love playing there, I just won't do it through c4tt, you only save $10 from the rack rate and you don't need to pay 0.99 to reserve it.

Kymberlie
Long Beach, CA
2012-06-25
Very fun course, a little challenging for the novice player, and make sure to bring extra balls. Some of the views are spectacular and the staff is friendly, courteous, and ready to help. We started the day with Sunday brunch and it was delicious

Tracey
Rancho Mirage, CA
2012-05-18
The course was full....but that didn't effect the pace of play. It was a very good round considering the amount of people playing. The weekly rate on click4teetimes is fair. The weekend rate is too high.

Fernando
Buena Park, CA
2012-05-14
Would highly recommended the course. Everyone was very professional and attentive. The course is on good condition. Both my wife and I enjoyed the experience.

Frank
Poway, CA
2011-08-17
Enjoyed the experience. Will definitely use click4teetimes again.

Wyatt
San Juan Capistrano, CA
2011-08-12
Course was in great condition, pace of play was good, relatively good value for OC. Will return