Menifee Lakes - Lakes Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (14)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Menifee Lakes - Lakes Course

We value our customers' opinions...

Lynn
Huntington Beach, CA
2012-07-25
Course is in excellent condition and a challenging but fair track.

Deron
Vista, CA
2012-07-21
Great course in great condition. My only complaint is that it seemed there was at least 12 holes straight on the Lakes course without a water station... And it was hot!

Phil
Sun City, CA
2012-07-15
Course in excellent shape. Sand in bunkers appears to be in great shape. Even found a new playing partner. Starter always helpful, as well as pro shop. The best looking cart girls around, and friendly. Need more of these on course. Especially in hot weather.

Colin
Perris, CA
2012-06-04
Great layout and fun to play. The recently aerated greens still have some healing to do. Hopefully by mid June putts will be back to rolling In lieu of dribbling up to the hole.

Thom
Temecula, CA
2012-05-28
Nice course. But the greens were recently punched and I wasn't advised.

Mark
Murrieta, CA
2012-05-07
Great course with wide open fairways and good greens.

Mike
Murrieta, CA
2012-04-30
the greens were immaculate. pace of course was slow but busy Sunday.. A marshall may have helped encourage the slower players

tom
vista, CA
2012-04-30
good value for the money

Colin
Perris, CA
2012-04-29
Always in geeat shape. Very quick greens. Putts track nicelt as they do not bounce along the way. Tees and fairways are green and immaculate. Flat layout with very few trees. Each green is surrounded by 8-10 palm trees. Very nice touch.

William
Temecula, CA
2012-04-23
The course was in really good condition. The price was unbeatable and no waiting. A plus

Lewis
Hemet, CA
2012-04-20
Great place to play not a blade of grass out of place. Should get rid of the mud hens, dirty bird crap on the greens.

Don
Colton, CA
2012-04-19
A Great attractive well conditioned course with a very friendly staff and and beautiful club house - Highly recommeded for overall enjoyable value.

Mario
Temecula , CA
2011-07-04
Great course, one of my favorites to play. Always in great condition.

Bob
Temecula, CA
2011-06-08
Good course, fun to play in good condition