Royal Vista Golf Club South - East Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (16)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Royal Vista Golf Club South - East Course

We value our customers' opinions...

A-Jay
West Covina
2012-12-29
For some reason I get a better deal when I get to the course, compared to making reservations? Anyway, course pace is a bit slow. Most tend to walk I drive, and get away from the ready golf theme and tend to play 1 ball at a time i.e. the whole group walks to each ball and waits for the golfer to swing than group walks to next golfers ball-simply makes for long day. I now try to get twilight deals not as many on course but only get 9 holes in.

David
Arcadia, CA
2012-06-17
Well maintained 27 hole course.

SUSAN
FULLERTON, CA
2012-06-12
Major complaint is restroom facilities. There's only outhouses on the course and tiny restrooms in the clubhouse. Course condition was good for the value.

sung
buena park, CA
2012-05-01
Condition of the course has been dramatically improved and I am planning to return again soon. I Thank You Click4tees.com to make my days enjoyable and affordable. Sung

Yee-Lin
hacienda heights, CA
2011-09-20
courses maintained well after the management team change. It is not as busy as before. No speculators now. Noce courses to play in.

Frank
west covina, CA
2011-09-08
Send special rate, complimentary, and event to my email address: frankking28@gmail.com Thanks!

Karl
Garden Grove, CA
2011-08-29
A lot of personality in all 27 holes. Greens are great! Interesting hole layouts make it fun to play.

David
Brea, CA
2011-08-04
It was a good day. Would love to try it again. The last two times I played the South and East course. Would love to try the North course. Thank you for a wonderful day and a GREAT price.

Mark Wainwright
92626
2011-07-28
Really great greens, fairways, and tee boxes. Proshop and Marshal staff was helpful. Much Nicer than what it was about 2 years ago. We will be back.

monica
diamond bar, CA
2011-07-10
good to play with not too expensive fee.

Ernie
Whittier, CA
2011-07-06
Good place to play. However it could be a little over priced depending on the time of day you want to play. Greens are in good shape and very fast in the afternoons. Overall a nice place to get in a round of golf.

ron
rosemead, CA
2011-07-03
The staff, from starter to marshal are great. Really polite and friendly. The golf course is a good condition. Tee boxes, fairways, bunkers, and greens are all in good conditions. Take a break from your home course and enjoy Royal Vista; I did:) Have a good round everyone!

Bruce
Long Beach, CA
2011-06-26
good course and great C4TT price.

Ken
Glendale, CA
2011-06-13
Much improved from previous years.

Gerardo
Mira Loma, CA
2011-06-04
Good course. Lot of options. Marshalls need to do their job.

Shaotong
West Covina, CA
2011-05-28
good course to play