Emerald Isle Golf Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (17)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Emerald Isle Golf Course

We value our customers' opinions...

robert
Buena Park, CA
2012-05-22
For being a par 3 course I was pretty impressed, It was fun and at times challenging. The only negative I would say is the back nine holes are right on top of each other and so you go through the course quick and it makes the lay out a little weird. I would play again but not for $25.

Joseph
Oceanside, CA
2011-09-06
A very nice course to work on your short game.

Joan
Encinitas, CA
2011-08-18
Fairways are very dry and brown....like they don't want to use much water....greens and fringe are in great shape

Don
Laguna Niguel, CA
2011-08-17
A very nice executive course. Large greens in very good shape and difficult. The friendliest owner and staff of any course that we've played.

steve
vista, CA
2011-08-15
nice executive course

Darrin
Vista, CA
2011-08-11
Greens are fast and the people were great !

Kelso
Oceanside, CA
2011-08-10
Excellent Par 3, 18 holes in Oceanside, CA. Greens are in great shape, some fairways and tee boxes are not that attractive.

steve
vista, CA
2011-08-08
good exec course, well maintained, friendly staff

Joan
Encinitas, CA
2011-07-30
Greens are well maintained. However fairways are not so terrific.

Jen
Carlsbad, CA
2011-07-26
we had an enjoyable round of golf.

Jen
Carlsbad, CA
2011-07-22
The greens are very well kept and some of the par 3 holes are challenging.

Jeffrey
Canyon Country, CA
2011-07-21
Decent executive course. Well worth the effort. My Teen-aged sons enjoyed it very much

yves
Oceanside, CA
2011-07-19
The greens were well manicured and we enjoyed the outing. It was a lovely day and the staff was very accommodating!

steve
vista, CA
2011-06-26
Great course to practice short game, greens are well kept.

norman
vista, CA
2011-06-22
Went out with my young daughter and had a great time. I will definitely back and i have told at least 6 people that they should join. Thanks Steve

corey
Sioux falls , CA
2011-06-03
Love the course even with out the awsome rate!!

LL
SAN DIEGO, CA
2011-05-31
The cart path only rule is the most inconvenient, game delaying, and perturbing to an otherwise pleasant experience. In the future, we will call ahead and pass on the word...