Links at Summerly
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Links at Summerly

We value our customers' opinions...

bob bailey
Temecula, CA.
2013-04-08
great course wish I could play it every day.

Aces full
Monrovia
2013-03-07
This course is always enjoyable. It is unique in layout and offers different challenges on each hole. Staff is great and pace of play moves along well.

Daryl
Lake Elsinore
2013-03-06
There is little to no grass on the fairways at this time of the year. You are better off having your ball go to the rough because there is at least some dormant one inch tall grass there. The starter told me the grass grows back in May or June. I think I will wait until then to come back. They are going through ownership changes and they could really put some money in overseeding in the winter and watering.Almost always high winds to make it even more difficult to score well here.

Aaron
Eastvale, CA
2012-07-29
Good pace, nice greens, but course is a little over-watered in the morning round. Bit of ground under repair too.

Fred
Escondido, CA
2012-07-28
Got better price at course Vs on line. Thought on line was best deal?

jong
anaheim, CA
2012-07-22
green & fairways are no good condition.

Phil
Sun City, CA
2012-07-21
Everything above average. Course in great shape. Cart girl did a great job of stopping by often. Wet towels was a plus. Beautiful day especially since I played over handicap.

james
upland, CA
2012-07-16
i paid 38 dollors each person when i went there they charged us 32 dollors for 5th person.i feel like i paid more through the click4teetime to get better price but it was not \\\\\\

Perry
Huntington Beach, CA, CA
2012-06-14
Had a CFTT's super deal. Drove from the O.C. for a 11:12 t-time. 45 min. early, pro-shop attendant says "go when ready!" Course not crowded, weather great. Finished in 3hrs. Will return soon.

Mark
Orange, CA
2012-06-13
strange fairway grass, sandless bunkers, and hidden burns create havoc

Marc
Corona, CA
2012-06-11
Leave your driver at home. Have to invest in the $3 course layout book. There's a lot of hidden surprises in the middle of fairways. Bunkers were firm, balls hit into some of them could gently nestle against the face of the bunker leaving you with little or no shot.

tom
lake elsinore, CA
2012-05-30
tuff course

Guido
Temecula, CA
2012-05-27
Great Experience - The yard book helped tremendously for hazards...

Jeff
chino hills, CA
2012-05-24
Great course. Links style is a challenge, but thoroughly enjoyed it. Greens are huge and in good shape. Fairways are fast. Will definitely be playing this course again.

Phil
Mission Viejo, CA
2012-05-24
Its an interesting layout. Some holes are outstanding (#2 and #18), and some holes are strange (#10 and #13). Greens, tee boxes and fairways were in good shape, but areas around the greens weren't. Some sort of printed map or better GPS would have been very helpful, because you don't have any idea how the hole sets up from the tee. I will play the Links at Summerly again.

richard
costa mesa, CA
2012-05-23
my overall experience at summerly was terrific. the course needed a lot of work.

alvaro
Los Angeles, CA
2012-05-22
Challenging. No shade. No on service on the course.

Russell
LA, CA
2012-05-19
A slight inconvience because no beverage cart out on the course.

Matthew
Temecula, CA
2012-05-19
Very challenging course!

Jordan
Wildomar, CA
2012-05-10
Love this course, it's my favorite.

Jeff
Fontana, CA
2012-05-09
The day I played the course, a lot of work was being done on the fairways, fixing dead spots, resodding, etc. I believe the course is much too difficult for the average golfer, however the price was right.

Edward
San Bernardino, CA
2012-05-07
Truly a links style course. Especially when there is wind

chris
oceanside, CA
2012-05-03
What a great golf course,thank you click4teetimes.

Don
san clemente, CA
2012-04-23
This is a 'links' style course and must be played as such. Lies are tight even on the fairway, and shots toward trouble will roll farther than usual. This is not the typical Southern California course where you use your driver 14 times. Yes, the par 5s can be reached in two, but beware, the risk may not outweigh the reward.

Chuck
Alta Loma, CA
2012-04-23
If you've never played a links course your in for a treat. You have to change your game to fit the course,but thats what makes it challenging.