Dos Lagos Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (10)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Dos Lagos Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Daryl
Lake Elsinore
2014-05-12
Because the green fees are cheap here it is overbooked and constantly crowded. The greens were punched six weeks ago and still havent recovered. It is like putting on a Chinese checker board. Bumpy, bumpy. The wind is always blowing so bring your best Texas game if you want to score well!

Sam Flores
Chino
2013-07-02
Good to OK value, I like this course, good layout with challenging par 3s, No range on location, only stalls with nets to hit into? Now that the HOT Summer is upon us I had hoped for better cooling stations or just a place to get out of the her to cool down after a round of golf......SF

Alan P
Corona, CA
2013-02-04
Dos Lagos is in good shape. It is challenging and fun to play and a great value.

Mark
Corona
2013-01-28
Great course to play, the Starers need help getting people out on time. Pro Shop Staff could learn better customer service, all the employees seem to want to chat with each other and not interact with Customers.

Daryl
Lake Elsinoe
2013-01-22
I belong to their players club and have been playing this course about once a week for the past year and a half. Over the last month I have not been able to complete 18 holes because of them booking too many people close together with no active marshalls to speed up play. The marshalls out here just want free golf and will stay at the tee box to check your payment/tee time but do not go out on the course to move things along. I played there two Fridays ago and left the course after 3 and 1/2 hours because we had only completed nine holes and it was starting to get dark. I played there again last Thursday and left the course on the 5th hole after 2 and 1/2 hours. I complained at the trailer/clubhouse and they said they would report that to management. I will not play this course again until they straighten out this problem. A number of people were complaining and we are all members of their players club. It is a shame because the course is in pretty good shape.

Kalei
Inland Empire
2013-01-17
Be wary of the days you choose to play...Over the course of a year my friends and I have seen an increase in reservations and a lack of concern to overcrowded conditions...Do not expect to play all 18 after 10:00since you may be waiting for extended periods on each hole with no marshalls willing to move play along...Played 3 holes 2 hrson day of this review and course was not willing to refund or voucher for future play...We decided to leave anyway :-


2012-11-20
Fun and challenging course. Beautiful views and fun elevations.

jim
rowland heights, CA
2012-08-23
slow greens

Rick
Irvine, CA
2012-07-31
first time played here, would come back again. 4.5 hours, and it was busy.

ken
temecula, CA
2012-07-31
Beautiful course