Oak Valley Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Oak Valley Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

kb
tucson
2013-06-28
Very nice course. the hangar 24 beer very nice as well

Mert Pratt
Boise Idaho
2013-04-26
I liked the lay out nad condition of this course better than any public course in Southern Califronia.

winston yen
diamond bar
2013-03-30
great course and friendly staff!

mike
rancho cucamonga, CA
2012-08-23
course is in great shape. a few tee boxes could use a little more attention other than that course was great

Rodger
CALMESA, CA
2012-07-13
one of the finest course in SoCal

Glenn
Redlands, CA
2012-06-30
The tee boxes were in excellent shape as well as the greens. The greens were relatively fast with very subtle breaks. The most notible thing on the course was the grounds crew.If any one was working in the area of your shot, you were immediately recognized and the crew would completly shut down their equipment. This happened through-out the day. My hats off to the ground crew and their awareness, they in themselves made this a fabulous experience.

Sharon
Redlands, CA
2012-06-29
This is a great course. They do not allow you take the carts into the parking lot.

Glenn
Redlands, CA
2012-06-23
The course was in beautiful condition and the greens were fast but very deceptive and subtle breaks.

KEVIN
TUCSON, CA
2012-06-15
Beautiful course

rick
Yucaipa, CA
2012-05-27
Beautiful fairways,well maintained bunkers, fast hard to read greens. You will hit all your clubs here and this is a players course. Bring your game here - variety of tee choices for high handicap players. A must play with nature all around. Bobcat,coyote,skunks,snakes,hawks... all make this a must play.

Colin
Perris, CA
2012-05-16
Perhaps the best layout in the IE. Always in great shape and each hole has a bit of character. Quick greens. Only had 1 putt bounce all day.

Colin
Perris, CA
2012-05-02
Best course in IE. You have to go to Palm Desert to find a better track.

kenneth
Calimesa, CA
2011-09-01
greens in great condition & fast

Phillip
Orange, CA
2011-08-28
Oak Valley is one of the best in the IE! Great layout and awesome greens (even if MY putting wasn't the best). What a deal for only $20!

Brian
Los Angeles, CA
2011-08-23
Oak Valley is in great shape now. It is one of my top 3 favorite places to play and it did not disapoint this time.

Rob
Murrieta, CA
2011-08-16
Best course in the area no doubt about it!

Robert
Huntington Beac, CA
2011-08-15
I've been a fan of this course and played it for the first time in years this week. I got there at least 90 minutes ahead of schedule and had breakfast before heading to the range. Staff in the cafe was nice enough (I'll credit the waitress for the fact that it was unconscionably early and the place was empty). The guy behind the counter in the pro shop was polite and competent--works for me. The course was in very good shape overall. There are a lot of soggy spots on the course, but I'll take that over burnt. The greens weren't as fast as I'd have liked, but they were heavily watered as well to keep them alive in 90+ degree heat. Only one green was in rough shape, with one corner of the green stone dead. Only complaint of note is that we never saw a beverage cart. It might not be within the rules, but either stock up at the clubhouse or bring your own hydration. Definitely recommend the course.

CHRIS
Foothill Ranch, CA
2011-08-03
The course was in unbelievable condition for this time of year. Worth the money and the drive for a tough but great course.

TIM
YUCAIPA, CA
2011-08-03
OAK VALLEY GOLF CLUB IN BEAUMONT,CA WAS BEAUTIFUL, WELL MAINTANED AND GREAT CHALLENGING GREENS. THANKS

robert
redlands, CA
2011-07-23
Oak Valley Golf Club is where my ashes will be scattered when I die.

steve
monterey park, CA
2011-07-18
a good and challenging course.

colin taylor

2011-07-12
one of the best layoys in the IE. always in great shape from tees to fairways to greens. greens are quick and roll very well. played in 4 hrs which isnt bad as this golfcourse takes time to play. best pick without driving all the way to palm Springs.

Michael
San Pedro, CA
2011-06-18
Definitely one of the best courses in Southern California! It started with a great driving range. It wasn't crowded. It was in excellent shape. It's very challenging, but not too penalizing. Beautiful natural course. Nothing bad I can say about it. Can't beat it.

Colin Taylor

2011-06-15
OAK VALLEY IS IN GREAT SHAPE FROM TEE TO GREEN. GREENS RUN TRUE AND A BIT QUICK WITH MANY UNDULATIONS. TOOK 3 1/2 HRS TO PLAY ON TUES AT NOON. PERHAPS THE BEST LAYOUT W/O HAVING TO GO TO PALM SPRINGS. LOTS OF BEAUTIFUL TREES AND WIDE FAIRWAYS.

Dale
Studio City, CA
2011-06-01
We use Click4teetimes quite a bit and find great value for the money. Especially the specials you run. This allows us to play courses we would normally not play. We enjoyed Oak Valley a lot. It was a challenge; staff was very helpful; setting was gorgeous.