Industry Hills Golf Club - Zaharias Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (8)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Industry Hills Golf Club - Zaharias Course

We value our customers' opinions...

TC
Newport Beach, CA
2013-04-10
Course was in great shape, fairways green & lush, greens were final stages of recovery with a little remaining sand, but still good. Pace of play was awesome.. Its a tight course so keep it straight and youll enjoy. Back 9 is easier than front.

A-Jay
West Covina
2012-12-29
Great course, just a little to tight for my game. tee boxes, fairways, and greens in great condition. Just not a course for a rooky, unless you bring many and I mean many balls.

Lino
Huntington Beach, CA
2012-07-18
Getting both courses ready for the city championship in two weeks, so the course is looking great right now! Not an easy course from the tips, but fun!

Tim
Los Angeles, CA
2012-07-05
beautiful and well maintained couse and the staff was really nice.

Kim Wah
Rowland Heights, CA
2012-06-29
Hardly to find the markers. The fairway in number of holes are well below average. Not worth for the money charged. Seriously consider to play there again.

Richard
Burbank, CA
2012-06-28
The course was in pretty good shape. A couple of brown spots. I would play here again. It is one of the better courses in L.A. county.

chenggang
walnut, CA
2012-04-27
Outstanding course. Greens & fairways were in excellent condition. Beautiful views.

Andy
Whittier, CA
2011-07-16
An outstanding course. Not too long, but tight fairways. Beautiful course which I plan on returning soon for another great round.